We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
OYO 1006 Hotel Red Fort(Kookas)(Great Value!)
$75
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eden Residency(Kookas)(Great Value!)
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveler rating
552
278
100
48
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
278
100
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatest recipebanquet managergolden trianglerestaurant staffamer fortswimming poolrajasthani culturecoffee shopprivate gardenmain citynice poolduty managernice propertypleasant stayfront officehis teamgreat hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
683 - 688 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed here for over 3 nights in a Villa room with family and were overjoyed with the hospitality and service levels. The live music recital is fantastic. Food is great and the concierge is very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rajreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The experience with Le Meridien was amazing .. stay was very comfortable, all indoor games, gym is very good. Pool, Jacuzzi, steam bath, sona spa was outstanding. The special thing is their lavish breakfast which has lots of varieties. In short it was an OUTSTANDING experience with Le Meridien Jpr.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Nitin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The hotel is about 15-20 minutes drive from Jaipur. This is good as you avoid the noise of the city but you need a car to go around.The hotel is rather old with large rooms but the furniture is outdated. The wooden floors look nice but the small carpets need to be replaced as they are not clean. Also the room was not very clean either.The food at the coffee shop was very average. The worst problem was the power failure.The lights ,TV, A/C would go out for a few minutes and then back on. Not very easy to use the toilette in the dark. The manager was very polite and explained that this is a general problem. An improvement would be to buy and use a generator.Finally, we found most of the staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marvin_Aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

We appreciate that you pointed out certain grey areas. The electricity problem happened just due to overload, its not a frequent problem.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Stayed 2 nights here while doing a tour - a beautiful hotel, gorgeous gardens and great pool. Rooms were great but only one bathrobe and one pair of slippers in a double room?? There was a fair bit of noise from next doors plumbing which was a little distrurbing at night. The Madeira bar was really nice but we were the only ones in there - which was lucky as the service was VERY slow - but worth the wait.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

My wife and I visited Jaipur in April 2013. As Ozzy said momma I'm coming home. We pulled up to this place and it is grand. The lobby is breathtaking. The check in was nice. On to the room. Excellent in every way. The breakfast was fabulous. Had lunch there on day and it was great. Had drinks one night outside and it was fun. We kept hearing about five star in India and lo and behold here it is. Internet that worked. All the folks that work here are just so friendly. A pleasure to be around. A hotel like this rejuvenates you when you are on a long trip. Just what the doctor ordered. Please go and enjoy and thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nohassle1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews