We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Nearby Hotels
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$118
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$100
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
90
96
22
21
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
96
22
21
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamel cartweekend gatewaymain buildingswimming pooljaipur cityluxury tentsbuffet breakfastcooperative staffresort and spagreat propertyhustle bustle of the citydestination weddingfront officeroyal experiencejacuzzipeacocksbackdrop
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 265 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2014

It was our first trip to Jaipur and Rajasthan and we were keen to get a whiff of what royalty must've lived like. We combed the online reviews, but what attracted us to Rajasthali was the novelty of living in a tent with its promise of all the mod-cons.

The idea appeared to be very novel and I'm glad we chose this option over a regular room. The tent was like nothing we had imagined it to be; it was luxurious to say the least.

The quality of the fittings and furnishings was top-notch, the attention to detail very welcome.

The check-in took a little longer than expected but thereafter the experience was very good right through. I am very particular about clean linen and was not disappointed on this score.

Room service was good and by and large, unobtrusive. On our trips, we prefer to explore what each city has to offer in terms of cuisine so we did not get to sample the resort's offerings as much as we could perhaps have.

A happy and novel experience overall. Would we return? Definitely!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GIP_On_Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for giving us a chance to welcome you at Rajasthali Resort & Spa, Jaipur. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the ideal royal feel created at our resort and had a memorable stopover.

Our Luxury Tent is perfect to experience the grandeur of royal era and we are glad to know that you found it at par with your expectations. Your special appreciation of our services and amenities is highly inspiring and has been shared with the entire team. We also hope that you would enjoy dining at our restaurants- Jharokha Café & Lounge and Sunset Grill- during your next visit.

We thank you again for your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.

Best Regards
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This resort is really a great one its looks like a palace
I felt like a king during my stay, The staff is help full specially house keeping.
The room and bathroom were extremely large and comfortable, and the room was kept beautifully during our stay.Though we had other hotel choices as well which were much more luxurious and sophisticated service, but this wasn't what we wanted. All we got at Rajasthali Resort

Room Tip: All rooms are good near to me
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asha20141501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know about your wonderful stay experience at Rajasthali Resort & Spa. Our resort represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis that makes for an ideal escapade. We are delighted that you were impressed with the architecture of the resort, accommodation facility and the contemporary luxuries.

It is heartening to know that you liked the ambience and enjoyed the ideal royal feel created at our resort. Our associates are happy and motivated that their efforts in making your stay comfortable and memorable didn’t go unnoticed.

Thank you once again for your generous review. We hope to serve you on all your future visits.

Best Regards
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

goood hotel ... nicely kept ... very good house keeping .... cheers !! excellent service .... A perfect place for fulfill ur all desires ... good food with good quality ... homely stay .. very cooperative staff ... specially housekeeping ...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pradeep441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your review and express our gratitude to you for your kind words.

At Rajasthali Resort & Spa, Jaipur, we cater to travelers who are looking to unwind and relax in the mesmerizing surroundings of Aravalli Hills. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time at our luxury resort in Jaipur. With traditional hospitality and state-of-the-art amenities, we focus on offering complete guest satisfaction to our guests. It is a delight to note that all our services were at par with your expectations and that you had a great stay.

Thank you once again for your encouraging review.

My team and I look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

I stayed in early Jan and this resort is great for reasons like : sprawling property, friendly helpful staff lead by amazing Manager who made our stay truly comfortable.

We enjoyed the swimming pool and the food at restaurant.

The room and bathroom are large and well kept.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank DYPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at Rajasthali Resort & Spa, Jaipur and sharing your experience.

We are glad to know that your stay with us was at par with your expectations. Located amongst the Aravallis , our resort represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis and we are glad that the location could add value to your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the food and the pool at our establishment. We appreciate your kind words regarding our associates and have shared your feedback with them. This will motivate them to continue performing to the best of their abilities.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future and thank you for your patronage.

Best Regards
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

The true hospitality, I must say. I was here with my family for the new year celebration and I am glad that we chose this property above all. Though we had other hotel choices as well which were much more luxurious and sophisticated service, but this wasn't what we wanted. During our last stay, we were really taken so good care of, the warmth and smile was priceless. This will always be our first preference and I will always recommend this property. Thanks to the General Manager and food and beverage staff for taking so good care of us all the time. We will surely come back for summer vacation :)

Cheers!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnujDParke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, Front Office Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your review following your stay at New Year . Your kind words about us is a welcome endorsement of our quality and service culture. It is a pleasure to know that you were impressed by our service areas and had a great holiday experience. I have conveyed your appreciation to our executive chef for presenting and serving excellent food.

We thank you for your repeated patronage and look forward to your visit in the following summer.

Best Regards
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews