We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Delicious food””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Reviewed May 3, 2012

We didn't stay here but we enjoyed a delicious Dinner in the attractive outdoor garden beside the pool and in the beautifully decorated restaurant. The service was excellent and the food was amazing.

Try the dal makhani and a corn based starter (m forgetting the name).

Thanks all the people.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GautamSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to dine at the Rajasthali Resort and Spa. The resort is away from the hustle and bustle of the city, extending an unwinding experience to our guests and we are pleased to find out that you enjoyed the ambience and relished the food.

The team here will look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 255 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2012

From what the hotel staff told me we were the 5th large group to stay there, its that new. Was on a business meeting and stayed for 3 days. Its some way away from the city and peacful but if you are looking for a place that close to the sites etc then be informed that the closed place of Interest - Amber Fort is around 14-15kms away and you will have to have transport arranged....no tuk tuks etc to be found on this highway. The staff seems eager to help but they need to work on the time it takes for food etc.. had to wait 15-20 mins for coffee at the dining area. The rooms are beyond what one would expect for a small resort - at least the one I was in was as good as any 5 star hotels. They have this whole welcome worked out - luggage and you if you are willing, are transported from the gate to reception area by camel cart! Rajasthan is really wonderful in these kind of things which you will not experiance anywhere else. This is an ideal place for a getaway from the busy world - relax and drive to which ever palace/ tourist spot when were you want to - not for the serious tourist/backpacker.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhi2001_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed a calm and relaxed stay at Rajasthali Resort and Spa. As you have mentioned, the resort is away from the buzz of the city, extending an unwinding experience to our guests. As we are keen to make each of our guests feel special with our heartening facilities and services, it is delightful to note that you have found them to your expectations.

The suggestions are received in good spirits as we believe that we have much to benefit from them in our budding stage. We would love to welcome you back with us on your future visits.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Tokyo_5Ster_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 942lucasb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrey239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paulina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
2.2 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
1.7 mi away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 10 in Kookas
1,050 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#70 of 386 in Jaipur
429 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Jaibagh Palace Jaipur
7.6 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#17 of 386 in Jaipur
2,945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kookas
#6 Spa Hotel in Kookas
Price Range: $97 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rajasthali Resort And Spa India/Kookas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing