We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,211)
Filter reviews
3,211 results
Traveler rating
1,553
1,187
323
90
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,553
1,187
323
90
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service free shuttle new zealand great place to stay leave your car industrial area wake up call car parking comfortable rooms next morning long flight mini bar short stay overnight stay stayed one night early morning international flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 3,211 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2018

Situated close to the airport, complimentary shuttle from our car drop off point and to the airport. The shuttle driver was most informative. Very clean well appointed rooms - loved the pillows. Fabulous food at great prices - loved the small carafes for wine.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kathie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Kathie D

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We appreciate your kind comments and will pass them on to all staff members. We trust we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back Jet Park Hotel in the future.

Kind regards
Jenny Turnbull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

Loved my stay, service was awesome, room clean,safe and spacious. Perfect place. Breakfast was really big and tasty. Close to airport and is easy to get to manukau city. Have recommended that the jet park be a preferred provider.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank natalia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Tali T

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards
Jenny Turnbull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018

An excellent choice if you just arrived in Auckland after a long journey. The hotel is about 10 minutes' drive away from the airport and operates a swift and professional shuttle service to pick you up and drop you off again at the airport (or car rental on the next day).

Service was uncomplicated and efficient, which is exactly what you need if you have had a long flight!

The rooms are a little small (especially if you have two large suitcases) but comfortable, clean and quiet (the windows let hardly any noise through).

The breakfast buffet offers everything from cereals to pastries, toast and the "full English". There is also juice, coffee and tea and water.

Additional facilities include a gym and a bar downstairs, which has a relaxing pub atmosphere and a TV.

A good all-round airport hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katharine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Katherine E

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards
Jenny Turnbull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

Arrived at Auckland Airport late a night, the shuttle took us to the hotel, really helpful driver. The room was big enough and clean.
Then the breakfast, our travel agent had booked us a full cooked breakfast, we said we wouldn't have any cooked things but my husband wanted a hot chocolate as he doesn't drink tea or coffee, we had to pay extra for the hot chocolate !!!!!
The staff that was working in the breakfast room wasn't not friendly at all, no "goodmorning", no smiles... not a good first morning in NZ, fortunately all our other stays in NZ were B&B with lovely owners.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank snowleopard2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear snowleopard2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Jet Park Hotel.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the poor service you received during breakfast. We appreciate your comments as they give us the opportunity to review and refine our service delivery. We pride ourselves on the high levels of service we offer, however, on this occasion, we let ourselves down. We are, however, delighted that you experienced true Kiwi hospitality during your travels in New Zealand.

We trust we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards
Jenny Turnbull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

We travelled in from Rotorua and after a long day of driving, we really needed some comfort. The hotel rooms were spotless, bed was comfortable, and our request for more towels was met promptly, with a big smile! To top off our stay, the next morning I went to the restaurant to ask for a pizza reheat which the waitress entertained immediately - by doing it herself in the staff pantry! Gosh thank you Jet Park - we are so refreshed for the next leg of our journey.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MonsterAmoeba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear MonsterAmoeba

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to relax and re-energise before continuing on your journey.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to Jet Park Hotel in the future.

Kind regards
Jenny Turnbull
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews