We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and well organised family rooms. Excellent hospitality.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The kids room was excellent, they really catered for children with toys, blankets, games etc. The layout between joined rooms was great too! Fantastic service, have stayed before and will stay again definitely.

Room Tip: For a family room it would be good if a mini kitchen was available, this would help for families wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prashila02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Prashila,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum.

I am pleased at your appreciation for our hospitality and product on offer and look forward to welcome you and your family on next visit.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,916)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,126 - 2,132 of 2,916 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

Near to the airport and the shuttle service is very convenience. Staff are friendly and the service is excellent. Though wifi is not available in the room, but can access to it at the lobby. Room is comfortable and have big room for 4 of us. No restaurant around, a bit inconvenience if you don't have a car.

Room Tip: Convenience if stay 1 night for transit, the shuttle service is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cloud T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by the team were to your satisfaction.

On the same note I am glad to inform that all our rooms have high speed Wi-Fi connectively at very competitive prices while we have 24 hours Free Wi-Fi in all our Deluxe Room types and lounge + bar area.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We have stayed here twice and had breakfast here once, the airport shuttle service is great and all the staff we have encountered have excelled themselves. Breakfast was really delicious with plenty of choices for healthy food, as well as the more customary calorific treats if you're in the mood, bed room reasonably spacious with a very comfortable bed and a quiet location, we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Don,

We are glad to note that you enjoyed the facilities and the service levels at the hotel and have carried back fond memories of your stay at our property. The hotel is committed to consistently provide warm and efficient services to all our guests and appreciative comments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

It is certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

This hotel was recommended by our travel agent who always uses it when travelling. Ideal location, a few minutes from the airport, free car parking and a shuttle service - this is the ideal hotel for travellers. We stayed a night, had an excellent meal in the restaurant and were impressed with room appearance and size of shower etc. Checkin/out the next morning was quick and efficient, great buffet breakfast and hotel shuttle service was on time. It was great to know our car was somewhere secure. On the way back we arrived very late and once again found the checkin process to be very easy.We waited approximately 2 minutes for the shuttle at the airport - great service.
Both times we ordered the romance special - for the first night the wine and chocolates were a nice touch for the start of a much anticipated trip, and on the way home the midday checkout was the drawcard.This package also includes cooked breakfast and we found it good value. The negatives are no wifi in the rooms though for us on such a short stay it really wasn't much of an issue. We did however find the walls to be paper thin - something our neighbours would be mortified to know if they realised their...noises...could be heard right down the corridor. In the morning we could hear all the wake up calls going on around us at 5 and 6am....After another good buffet breakfast we went back to our room to sleep some more only to be woken by room staff at 11 asking when we checking out (and yes we confirmed at checkin we wanted the late checkout), and again at 11.30 by housekeeping asking if we had used anything from the fridge. Was a little bit annoying considering how tired and jetlagged we were. This was the only disappointment with JetPark. Hopefully we will have cause to use them again.

Room Tip: Walls are not very thick.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetpknits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great service, good to have a place to leave the car. Shuttle service very efficient. Excellent facilities. Comfortable, quiet room. Had a meal in the bar, not the dining room, and it was very satisfactory. All staff very pleasant and helpful. Just need to be aware that if you are leaving your car, there may not be any space available in car park closest to hotel and you may have to park down the drive (or in an adjoining paddock perhaps).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

It is the motivation and generous appreciation by guests such as yourself that align and engage the hotel's team to excel in offering outstanding guest experience to our guests.

Me and my team look forward to welcoming you back and every endeavour will be made to ensure that Jet Park Airport Hotel becomes your ‘home away from home’ in Auckland.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Was a lovely room tidy and modern. Food and beverages a bit pricey and free WiFi only located in the bar and restaurant and was very expensive to pay for WiFi. Very confusing to find heading from airport no signs showed that you had to turn down another street to get to the entrance. But was a lovely stay and staff were very friendly. Very close to airport if you are staying before or after a flight.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stay here everytime we leave the country. Its a lovely start to a holiday. Great rooms, great restaurant. The shuttle is always on time. When we have been at the airport waiting for a pickup we have never waited for more than 10 minutes. We would never consider staying anywhere else, we feel our car is in safe hands and its free parking for 14 days which is a bonus. Well done Jetpark.

Room Tip: We have stayed on different levels and at differents ends of the hotel and have never had a problem...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarmersDownUnder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Naumi Auckland Airport
Naumi Auckland Airport
#8 of 23 in Mangere
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: $115 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing