We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay before flying”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2013

A very convenient place to stay before a flight. Car parking great for a short holiday.
We also stayed here on the way home rather than drive for three hours at night. Highly recommended. We would stay again and leave our car for a short stay.






  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel and had had a comfortable stay.

It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction & responsibility that the facilities, services and amenities were to your liking and we look forward to serving you in the near future

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,869)
There are newer reviews for Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,148 - 2,154 of 2,869 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

Good facilities , restaurant, gym, etc but poor Internet facilities. No wi fi in bedrooms unless on a paid package which was not especially flexible. Would expect some limited free wi fi in all rooms for cost of hotel room.


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmajb255115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is with sincere regret to read that your stay with us was mixed and some of your expectations were not met. With regards to the internet, all our Deluxe room types come with Free high speed Wi-Fi internet.
Alternatively we have 24 Hours Free Wi-Fi available in our with Bar & Lobby areas.

Best Regards.
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

The Jet Park hotel was excellent value for money. The shuttle bus pick up from the airport was very efficient as was the check-in process at the front desk.
The fitness room was just what we needed and the room also had everything we needed.
We ate at the restaurant in the evening and the meal was one of the best we had anywhere on a trip during which we visited 4 countries.
Well done Jet Park Hotel for obviously trying very hard to think of everything, being very friendly and providing a great place to stay which was excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Everything seemed to have been thought including a small torch in the room just in case of power cut...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Phil,

We are persistent and passionate to align our associates in order to offer personalized service ensuring our guests experience the Jet Park Hospitality difference.

It is the motivation and generous appreciation by guests such as yourself that align and engage the hotel's team to excel in offering outstanding guest experience to our guests.

We would very much want you to experience the Jet Park Hospitality further by staying with us and would indeed look forward to welcoming you at the hotel during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards.
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We have used this hotel for some years when leaving New Zealand. It has progressed over time into a really good stopover hotel
The staff are very friendly and professional.
With the opportunity to leave your car at a very favourable rate while you travel, this place takes some beating.
We had dinner and it was very good. Really delicious but slow. With a 5 in the morning start we wanted to dine and go to bed.
Our room was quiet and comfortable. Only one REALLY annoying thing. Every time you use the bathroom this jet engine volume extractor fan comes on. If you want light, you've got the noise. Having a shave or powdering your nose is a trial!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tikiland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

My family (who stay at Jet Park when they visit from Australia) dine in the restaurant and have raved about the fish and chips - so I just had to try them. They did not disappoint. Our room was well appointed (in the new wing) and the van driver to the airport was most courteous. I highly recommend Jet Park.

Room Tip: Request the new wing if you can
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Handy location close to Auckland Airport, with free shuttle service. Restaurant food is delicious and I can highly recommend.
Only real problem is WIFI is not free in the rooms but is if you go an sit in the bar, which I thought was a little odd.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

shuttle service runs perfectly; staff is friendly; rooms are nice, clean and quiet; very good breakfast. Only downfall: WLAN is not free (at least not for every room category). We will be back. Mot much more to say

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank effendi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.9 mi away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: $120 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing