We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rely on to give great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Nelson, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Rely on to give great value”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My family, work colleagues and friends have always found Jet Park to provide excellent value. We enjoy the restaurant, the good service, the proximity to airport and great parking / shuttle bus service.
Thanks for our consistently great performance JP.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris255678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,792 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,373
    1,042
    273
    66
    38
See reviews for
685
1,215
218
434
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (550)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Excellent overnighter. Although be careful in the parking lot. It's tight and horrendous when packed, difficult to squeeze car in and out of space. Room size and bathroom is just right. Nothing fancy, just nice, tasteful and spotless. It has fast elevator and strong Wifi. Serves good food at the bar, I prefer it more than their crowdy restaurant. Shuttle service is comfortable, if you need it. Wonderful staff with exemplary service. They would literally be knocking on your door, before you get a chance to hang up your phone request. I highly recommend. (Traveled last August,2012)

Room Tip: We liked our fourth floor bedroom. Slept like baby and can't hear a thing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2scorpios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tauranga
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed at Jetpark the night before our trip to Melbourne.
We enjoyed our stay with Jetpark - it was a wonderful start to our holiday. Enjoyed meal, lovely room and great early morning trip to & return from the airport - what a wonderful service. A great facility to start and end your journey without the worry of where to leave your vehicle.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henry & Lois M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tutukaka, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This hotel rates on all levels. We really enjoy being able to conveniently leave our car here whether we are arriving or departing, there are never any hassles. The rooms are comfortable and quiet for a good sleep, have everything you need, the restaurant is excellent and the staff are helpful. We find it great value for money too!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AliEggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2013

As well as my most recent stay, I have stayed at Jet Park previously and have always enjoyed my time at this hotel. It is in a very convenient location being close to the airport and service and amenities are great.


  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 153Thomas_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I stayed for one night in a second-floor room on arrival in Auckland and a couple of nights before flying out. Loved my room on the first night: pretty clean (cleaners everywhere aren't perfect!) and although overlooking the busy road to the airport it had very good soundproofing. Not such a happy initial room experience on return but the staff moved me late at night without a fuss.

Things I liked...The bar was cosy and comfortable but had enough room for groups, it had great food and drink and service and free wifi. The hotel has a good little fitness room but also has an arrangement with a gym a shuttle ride away - it only cost $NZ5 to do a class! There's a tiny coffee bar with a proper machine that makes a decent coffee. The self-service laundry was clean and I seemed to be the only one using it. The staff were all professional and pleasant, dealing with 24-hour business efficiently.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandcastles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Again I found my room very cean and tidy and the staff from every department extremely helpful and courteous. I took advantage of the free parking for the week I was overseas and the use of the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
1.1 mi away
Oakwood Manor
Oakwood Manor
#13 of 23 in Mangere
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland Region > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing