We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,028)
Filter reviews
3,028 results
Traveler rating
1,488
1,120
295
76
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,488
1,120
295
76
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsauckland airportclose to the airportshuttle servicefree shuttlegreat place to staynew zealandleave your carindustrial arearoom servicecar parkingwake up callcomfortable roomsmini barlong flightnext morningwould stay againshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,327 - 2,332 of 3,028 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Stayed one night before flying out to Europe. Excellent service, very comfortable beds, friendly staff. Good nights sleep before the long haul flight at a very reasonable price. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport is a plus. Desk staff offered wake up calls without being asked...a bonus

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aotearoanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by the team were to your satisfaction.

Your feedback will indeed motivate the team to consistently strive towards excellence and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

very happy with our stay at Jet Park. We invited family members to join us for dinner before we flew out and everyone really enjoyed their meal, The quality of the meals and the service provided was very good and we look forward to our next stay, we will recommend Jet Park to family and friends.





  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Issybabe2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

The entire team at the Jet Park Hotel is delighted and motivated by your comments. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves our hotel as an ambassador of our product and services.

Your comments have been duly shared with the team down the line and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Felt like royalty, great hospitality, will definitely be staying again and highly recommend Jet Park to others traveling! We live a few hours south of the airport, so a friend recommended leaving our car at Jet Park (14 days free!)and stay at the hotel on our return to NZ. My husband raved about the quality and quantity of the breakfast he enjoyed. Our beds were extremely comfortable and the late checkout was a pleasant bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoxanneB304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Our team works round the clock aiming to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction and it is inspiring to learn that you enjoyed our services and amenities during your stay with us

Your appreciation has been humbly received and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Very Good Hotel, does what it says on the tin? The rooms overlooking the road are a litttle noisy if you open the windows. Bathrooms are good. Beds are excellent, very comfortable. I would say if you have just suffered the long haul economy flight from Europe or elsewhere down to New Zealand then you need to reward yourself with a nice comfortable, clean, relaxing stay at this hotel. Can't get a much better start to your trip to nZ.


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We were very happy with the level and quality of service provided at Jet Park. Our vehicle was valet parked, our room was very comfortable, the meals were excellent and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and provide and excellent service. We will definately be staying with Jet Park again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews