We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
$157
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$180
Novotel
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$179
$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$104
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$94
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakwood Manor(Mangere)
$87
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$165
Trip.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$98
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveler rating
1,488
1,121
295
76
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,488
1,121
295
76
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsauckland airportclose to the airportshuttle servicefree shuttlegreat place to staynew zealandleave your carindustrial arearoom servicecar parkingwake up callcomfortable roomsmini barlong flightnext morningwould stay againshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,332 - 2,337 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2013

We were very happy with the level and quality of service provided at Jet Park. Our vehicle was valet parked, our room was very comfortable, the meals were excellent and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and provide and excellent service. We will definately be staying with Jet Park again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

great hospitality and great location,we use every year on our outward and return trips overseas as we find everything required and has now become familiar territory.the only complaint a compimentary plain biscuit to have with a cup of tea in the rooms would be appreciated.


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Stayed in July 2013 for one night before departing overseas on holiday. Great service and pickup and drop of at International all in the price. Room was comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities to hand. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to airport. Booking made online with ease.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leroybob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We recently stayed here overnight between flights and were pleasantly surprised, as we expected an average airport motel. The jetport is very modern, clean, with pleasant/helpful staff, who anticipate your questions as a traveler and have things well under control for you. The "pub" part of the restaurant was excellent, and Romeo was particularly good there as barman/waitstaff. The only downside for us was the transportation. It's a long ride to get to the hotel, which we didn't expect. We waited close to half an hour to be picked up from the airport, and the shuttle back to the airport left about 20 minutes after we expected it to leave. So, just allow yourself enough time for that. Other than that, we'll stay here again if we have a layover.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooseMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We used Jetpark on our outbound and inbound journey overseas. A big plus for us is the secure parking and shuttle service. This would be our third stay in the past 4-5 years.

As parents of two young children and a hell of a lot of baggage, we were particularly impressed with the assistance offered by the staff, especially on the morning of our departure (10/08) - they really couldn't have done more to help us.

We will definitely be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews