We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We recently had a cancelled flight to our destination resulting in an unexpected overnight stop in Auckland. I chose this hotel from the I-Site at Auckland Airport and am so glad I did!! Pick up from the airport was within 5 minutes of booking. Check in and out was the easiest I have ever experienced in a hotel and I have been in hundreds. The restaurant staff were so accommodating and the food amazing! The room was sleek and cosy and exceptionally clean. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JWoody65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,890)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,242 - 2,248 of 2,890 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

Convenient place to stay, free shuttle to and from airport. Had a disappointing bar meal, made worse by poor service. When it eventually did come it felt as if it had been stuck together in a rush. Would not choose to eat here again.








  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Very handy to the airport, great because you can park your car for 2 weeks . The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly and helpfull.The only downside for us was the cost of the meals,we found them to be very expensive.. There was no breakfast included in the price.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Jim U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We loved the rooms, modern decor and furniture. My only ask for improvement would be for 'bigger' spa baths, and our one in our room, the heat never came on. But otherwise, loved the friendly staff and the location.

Room Tip: Bigger Spa baths.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josephine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

A good functional airport hotel. The rooms are very small, but they are also very functional. You don't need huge rooms when you are just passing through at the airport. Restaurant and bar were good, and the shuttle service to the airport was brilliant. A weeks free parking with the room makes it an affordable option.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mmmmmm345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff and very competitive room prices. Service was excellent and being able to leave our car safely while we had our holiday is a real bonus. The only done point would be the quite high prices in the restaurant.

Room Tip: No complaints about the room, very comfortable with all what you need available. Having a larger scr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum.

I am pleased at your appreciation for our hospitality and product on offer and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

A very smart hotel, so clean and great friendly staff.
When we arrived the car park was full, so I pulled into a 2 hour bay. I told the staff on reception, and as we were leaving our car with them while they were away, they said no problem, we will re park it for you latter.
The shuttle to and from the airport was also very efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel and had had a comfortable stay.

It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction & responsibility that the facilities, services and amenities were to your liking and we look forward to serving you in the near future

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.9 mi away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: $107 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing