We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Helston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Overnight”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We have used the Jet Park on several occasions and will continue to do so whenever we visit New Zealand from UK.
We have also recommended the hotel to friends and family. We know of someone who has enquired about Conference facilities






Room Tip: Nothing to add
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Diane,

It is indeed a pleasure to know you have such high regards towards Jet Park’s hospitality and our products on offer which brings you back to stay at the hotel on your visits to Auckland.

Your comments have been duly shared with the team down the line and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,758 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,357
    1,031
    268
    65
    37
See reviews for
676
1,206
217
426
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We had great drinks in the bar and a lovely relaxing sleep in our African styled room. Loved it, reminded us of the country we spent many years in. Everyone was friendly and courteous and all facilities were spotless.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Moya,

We are persistent and passionate to align our associates in order to offer personalized service ensuring our guests experience the Jet Park Hospitality difference.

Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2013

A very lovely hotel with extra special rooms with all amenities you need and a few more. The room service food was lovely and the staff were friendly. Would definitely stay again - in fact I am in a few weeks time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karenwaitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is the motivation and generous appreciation by guests such as yourself that align and engage the hotel's team to excel in offering outstanding guest experience to our guests.

Me and my team look forward to welcoming you back and every endeavour will be made to ensure that Jet Park Airport Hotel becomes your ‘home away from home’ in Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tauranga, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Hotel is very close to the airport and they provide an efficient shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was very luxurious, the decor lovely and we had everything we needed. The breakfast was very good and had lots of choice

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Carole,

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by the team were to your satisfaction. Your feedback will indeed motivate the team to consistently strive towards excellence and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanneroo, Australia
Level Contributor
150 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

My wife and I elected to overnight in Auckland on our return from Rarotonga before heading home the next day. We chose this hotel after researching a few hotels close to Auckland Airport. In previous years we have stayed in several motels on Kirkbride Road and following many disappointments with the standard of motel accommodation decided to try a hotel this time.Jet Park exceeded our expectations for a hotel this close to the airport.
From the moment we were picked up (on time) at the airport by their courtesy bus we said if the driver is any indication of the courtesy shown we wondered what the rest of the staff would be like. We were not disappointed. Every effort was shown to us by all we came in contact with to ensure our overnight would be a pleasurable experience.
The room we were allocated was roomy, very clean and tidy and although not far from the lift was extremely quiet.We enjoyed the fair offered for lunch and breakfast the next day. The lunch a' la carte menu contained a varied aray of choices. Whilst the breakfast was buffet, a high standard and presentation of food on offer was evident and reasonably priced too, NZ$25.00 ea for full breakfast. Continetal was slightly cheaper at around NZ$22.00. Overall we would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Room Tip: Go of the recently refurbished rooms at aropund $150.00/night.Worth it to get a good nights rest pri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rakiura1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad to note that you enjoyed the facilities and the service levels at the hotel and have carried back fond memories of your stay at our property. The hotel is committed to consistently provide warm and efficient services to all our guests and appreciative comments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

It is certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taupo, New Zealand
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We always like to use this hotel when we travel overseas as it is handy to the airport, you can leave car for 14 days and it is always good value.
Bar facilities are good, bar meals very generous, breakfast selection great and good value.
Did not use the restaurant this time, but have done previously and the food is wonderful.
The staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eclairtaupo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and it was a pleasure to host your stay at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Your kind words about our hospitable staff, rooms, dining outlets and concierge services have been well received and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 25, 2013

What a great place to stay, all the staff I dealt with were extremely friendly and coouteous, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for accommodation near the airport and I have stayed in lots of hotels in this area, and will return to this hotel if I am staying in this area again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service rendered by our team contributed to the memories.

We would very much want you to experience the Jet Park Hospitality further by staying with us and would indeed look forward to welcoming you at the hotel during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil | Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
1.1 mi away
Oakwood Manor
Oakwood Manor
#13 of 23 in Mangere
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Property: Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland Region > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing