We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to the airport. Clean and professional.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Staff were very friendly. Housekeepers did a good job of keeping the room clean. Comfortable, clean spacious room. Good water pressure in the shower. Slept in comfort. Hard to find a carpark close to the lobby. Close to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KayCeeNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel and had had a comfortable stay.

It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction & responsibility that the facilities, services and amenities were to your liking. and we look forward to serving you in the near future

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,913)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,326 - 2,332 of 2,913 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

Our family of 5 had a lovely stay here. The family suite was brilliant. Lovely and modern and meticulously clean. Beds were really comfy. Perfect all round. Shuttle service to and from the airport were on time and fast. Cant recommend highly enough.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay at the Jet Park Airport Hotel. Guest satisfaction is paramount for us and it is always gratifying to receive such praise.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,
Milind Patil | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Prompt dispatch of shuttle after you ring on the courtesy phone (opposite airport McDonalds) with pick-up right outside that door! Friendly drivers who will manage your bag for you, cheerful and accommodating check-in staff, comfortable rooms with EARL GREY and other quality teas included in the selection.

Room Tip: Ring the free shuttle once you have passed through customs. The shuttle goes to the airport approx...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Everything about our stays in this hotel at the commencement and end of our overseas journey was excellent. Made the early check in at the airport so much less stressful and we knew our vehicle would be secure whilst we were away. The restaurant is world class, superb meals and courteous service.

Room Tip: Some rooms are noisy as they are close to the aircon and ventilation ducts. Ask for a quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenys W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Love the valet service when travelling business very time efficient my reason for staying with Jet Park.
Clean and tidy rooms, great internet, lovely staff, handy location to airport with free shuttle.







  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Great all round service at this very handy to the airport hotel. We would definitely stay here again. It is great value for money, especially being able to leave the car there whilst overseas. The beds are very comfy too!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tauranga250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Staff polite, enthusiastic, obliging. Wish all rooms had a bath. A great way to relax when travelling. Can't really fault the pleasant staff . Barman in lounge bar excellent. Lighting a tad dark in bar but just a tad!






  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.9 mi away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: $101 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing