We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a conference I was attending (at the hotel). The Jet Park was a great place to stay, very modern, fresh and comfortable. Every staff member I had contact with was very helpful and friendly. Lovely rooms and great food at the restaurant. Would love to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlieEmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for valuable feedback I am very pleased to know that the upkeep of the hotel & services provided by our staff was to your liking.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,913)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,446 - 2,452 of 2,913 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2013

We stayed as our Auckland stopover on both legs of our journey at this hotel. It's about a five min drive from the airport and the air port transfer was very quick and efficient. I think we waited about 10 mins after we made the call.

The standard of the rooms was also excellent with plenty of staff on hand during busy periods at reception. While the location of the hotel itself is nothing fancy as it's seems to be in the middle of some industrial/warehouse precinct, but the windows are double-glazed and noise was not an issue. There is also a shopping centre about 2min drive away.

They also have a couple of areas set aside for young kids to play.

Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a short stay/transit near the Auckland Airport.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kanning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and I am pleased to note that your family enjoyed the stay with us and the service rendered by our team contributed to the memories.

Your appreciation motivates us in our endeavour to create delight by going an extra mile and your kind words boosts the confidence in our I-CARE program which aims to offer superb service along with impeccable product to all our guests at Jet Park Airport Hotel.

Your comments have been duly shared with the team down the line and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Great hotel. Upgrade on arrival. Beautiful bed with pillow menu. Room was spacious and the bathroom lovely. Big shower and lovely amenities. A bit difficult to find initially as my GPS kept taking me up dead ends. Food was great and the service brilliant. Nice touches like fresh fruit and mints in bowls for you to help yourself to. Good free parking also. Well worth a stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanIneW1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you at our hotel and receive such an encouraging review.

Your kind words about our hospitable staff, room décor & amenities, concierge services are highly appreciated and they inspire us to continuously strive to provide seamless hospitable services to all our patrons.

Your comments regarding GPS have been tabled with property manager for necessary amendments. Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you at the hotel during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed at the Jet Park Hotel only the one night before we flew back to Brisbane. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The beds were great and there is even a pillow menu. I would have given this hotel 5 stars but there was quite a bit of noise from other guests staying, not the fault of the hotel obviously. The bathroom was nicely tiled and there was a lovely big shower, liquid soap, moisturiser and shower gel supplied very nice extras. Flat screen TV on the wall with 2 Sky sports channels and one Sky movie channel plus others. There was a desk and a nice cabinet with the mini bar and fridge.
Plenty of free car parking and they offer a free shuttle to the airport which we didn't use as we had a rental car. All in all very good value and I would definitely stay here again if in Auckland.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daxter8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I am delighted to know that you appreciated your experience with us and it gives us an immense sense of satisfaction & responsibility that the facilities, services and amenities were to your liking. However we are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused due to noise from the early checking out group and apologise for the same.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back at Jet Park Hotel during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Clean, The beds are comfy and the food is tasty. Cheerful staff and courtesy bus was on time and nice and clean. Fourth time I have stayed here and would reccomend if you need a place close to the airport

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewZealandGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and it was a pleasure to host your stay at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Our team works round the clock aiming to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction and it is inspiring to learn that you enjoyed our services and amenities during your stay with us.

Thanks for your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Great location for an airport stay plenty of parking. The rooms are clean the staff pleasant and helpful. Good atmosphere in both bar and restaurant We would certainly stay here again can happily recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieBHawkesBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and it was a pleasure to host your stay at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Your kind words about our hospitable staff, rooms, dining outlets and concierge services have been well received and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Our First stay, although only overnight, I was most impressed with the front desk, lobby and room presentation, little extras in room were very welcome as well as the service to and from the airport. Driver was very attentive and made a long trip home very welcoming. Highly recommended, would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizmidd2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us.

It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves our hotel as an ambassador of our product and services.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.9 mi away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: $101 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing