We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for business trips”

Pension Casa Zanelor
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Floresti
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pension Casa Zanelor
Ranked #2 of 6 Floresti B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Is a nice location at 20 km from Cluj downtown, having big rooms well equipped with a very good restaurant and polite personnel.

The pension is not on the main street (which is very noisy) and this was an advantage for me because of the quiet. The pension has an indoor swimming pool and, in summer, an aqua park.
The room that I've stayed had a LCD tv, a minibar, a very big bathroom with everything that you need.
I will use, for sure, this pension for my next business trips to Cluj.

Room Tip: My impresion is that all the rooms are very nice, so only ask for a room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihaiBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

Nice location, near Somes river, large rooms, very large bathrooms. I like the silence there since the pension is not close to the main road. The reason i like business trips to Cluj-Napoca is because i get to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank estroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: con finestre verso terrazzo!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elasalistean43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Grisouillepoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuno R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Floresti hotels
2.1 mi away
West City Hotel
West City Hotel
#1 of 3 in Floresti
93 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Motel Confort
#3 of 3 in Floresti
1 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pension Maria
Pension Maria
#3 of 6 in Floresti
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Pensiunea Carol
Pensiunea Carol
#4 of 6 in Floresti
2 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Pension Casa Zanelor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Casa Zanelor

Address: Str. Sportului nr. 5, Floresti 407280, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Northwest Romania > Cluj County > Floresti
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Floresti
Hotel Class:4 star — Pension Casa Zanelor 4*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing