We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New apartments are great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Augusta Westside
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Port Augusta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 1, 2011

We stayed in the new apartments adjacent to the motel. Theyre terrific. Very smart, good amenities. And a good cooked breakfast delivered to the door!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tav007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 102 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2011

We were passing through Port Augusta on our way north and choose this place because it was off the main road and on the water. It is a short pleasant walk into town over the bridge and a good central point to looking around. You can book your meal/s to the pub/s next to and across the road to your room bill.The pub across the road had probably the best meal we had on our trip from Sydney to Darwin and seemed very popular with the locals (probably for this reason). I was going to book this motel in advance and was surprise when I got it cheaper (only $110) .

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SydneyHappytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

Arriving late at night, we were pleasantly welcomed in to a clean and big room. We had a decent televion with austar channels. The bathroom was modern and updated. Overall a nice room

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clazzykay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank foreverduane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMarcBDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acciugona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Augusta hotels
0.4 mi away
Majestic Oasis Apartments
Majestic Oasis Apartments
#2 of 10 in Port Augusta
740 reviews
0.6 mi away
Standpipe Golf Motor Inn
Standpipe Golf Motor Inn
#4 of 10 in Port Augusta
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crossroads Ecomotel
Crossroads Ecomotel
#1 of 10 in Port Augusta
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Acacia Ridge Motor Inn
Acacia Ridge Motor Inn
#3 of 10 in Port Augusta
326 reviews
1.5 mi away
Motel Pampas
Motel Pampas
#6 of 10 in Port Augusta
66 reviews
0.2 mi away
Augusta Courtyard Motel
Augusta Courtyard Motel
#1 of 5 in Port Augusta
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Augusta Westside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Augusta Westside

Address: 3 Loudon Rd, Port Augusta, South Australia 5700, Australia
Location: Australia > South Australia > Port Augusta
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Port Augusta
Price Range: $78 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Inn Augusta Westside 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Augusta Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing