We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$80
$71
View deal
SAVE $9
Free cancellation until 07/02/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$80
$71
View deal
SAVE $9
Free cancellation until 07/02/21
Booking.com$80
Priceline$80
Hotels.com$71
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
2
9
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
9
4
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 17 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Although the rooms are a little older they are spotlessly clean. The beds are very comfortable, the shower has good pressure and the room was very comfortable. They have complimentary hot chocolate, which isn't standard and really appreciated by someone who doesn't drink tea or coffee. The room had fridge, kettle, toaster and microwave, again not standard in Adelaide and great if you have had enough of eating out. The design is a little different, with hanging space for clothes in the bathroom, but it's a spacious room and it works. The gentleman who booked me in was friendly and welcoming. I'd come back again without hesitation.

Room tip: Ask for a room at the back so you are away from traffic noise
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

The rooms are basic but they are spotlessly clean and surprisingly comfy.
The bathroom is a bit outdated but all in all the whole room serves its purpose well, also its close to places to eat, drink and shop

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pharcyde7K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Excellent value accommodation located relatively close to town in the Northern suburbs. Staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Not much in the way of eateries in the local area beyond a couple of takeaways (the usual suspects) within a couple of minutes walk. Having said that, at the back gate is the entrance to the Enfield RSL which does a great Schnitzel (beef or chicken), fish and chips or calamari. The rooms front onto the main North Road which can be a little noisy particularly Friday and Saturday night at least in the upstairs room that I stayed in.

Room tip: Try to keep away from the upstairs room facing the Main North Road.
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ossie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2014

As budget accommodation goes, the Enfield Motel rates with the best I've stayed at. Clean, comfortable and perfect for what we were looking for. My friend and I stayed there on and off for about 9 nights and couldn't have been more impressed. The management and staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The motel is located on a main public transport route so getting from A to B was easy and there are plenty of fast food and drink outlets within easy walking distance.
Highly recommended for the budget conscious traveller.

Room tip: Rooms at the back of the carpark are less noisy but because of the main road out front, traffic can sometimes be heard.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2014 via mobile

Located on the north suburbs of Adelaide which was ideal for our road trip as a stopping point as we didn't want to be caught up in city rush hour traffic the next morning for our onward journey to port Lincoln. It's placed on a very busy main road but we couldn't hear the traffic in our room (room 6). good car park that the main back gate gets locked @ 10pm ish (please note front entrance still open). Excellent wifi which was free, Room was clean and basic, kettle, fridge and microwave in the room. Power full shower but limited on how much hot water available. We had a very comfortable bed and aircon worked well. Deco dated and well used, however at $103 per night can't really complain. Didn't pay for breakfast as just as easy to go to Mcdonalds. Petrol station across the road for other supplies which again is idea if you are wanting something as basic place to rest when driving several hundred kilometres.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews