We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adelaide Manor
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Manhattan(Enfield)(Great Value!)
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enfield Motel(Enfield)
$95
$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Comfort Inn & Suites Sombrero(Prospect)(Great Value!)
$95
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Series - The Watson(Walkerville)(Great Value!)
$112
$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
O'Connell Inn(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Regal Park(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
$84
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princes Lodge Motel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
$73
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
$103
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pavlos Motel(Pooraka)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
48
30
16
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
30
16
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry comfortnorthern suburbslight sleeperobliging staffroom was spacious and cleanroom serviceclose to shopshotel is locatedgood sizegreat place to stayadelaidecityaccommodationdryerdesklaundryeateries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 103 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our experience!
The only bad comments I would have are the shower over the bath, time for an upgrade?
The bed was also really quite hard, resulting in waking up with a sore neck the first morning!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We were given an upstairs room facing a main road. Although a very pretty chalet style building, the room we had was very average and overpriced. Although staff were friendly we probably wouldn't stay again. Friendly staff is expected no matter where we stay. The room reminded us of a dorm with the very basics and for the price we were a little disappointed. I think if the price was reduced considerably we would probably stay as a place to lay our heads for the night,definitely not as a treat or a splurge.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't face the main road, as it's positioned in the middle of two main roads, there may not be an option.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristabelM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We stayed here in January and were extremely happy with the motel. Although not 5 star rooms were roomy and spotlessly clean. Staff were exceptional and extremely friendly - NOTHING was too much trouble and they went out of their way to accomodate your every request. Pool was very clean and umbrellas & lounges around edge. Restaurant needs updating but the food was delicious and service was good. Only down side is that it is not close to shopping centre so you need to have a car. We highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather120851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

Hotel needs a refurbishment particularly the bathroom. Front desk staff were very friendly and approachable, bit the hotel is too far out of the city. There are no surrounding coffee shops or shopping centers without having up drive there.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carm7220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

I had a long day drive up from Melbourne and once into Adelaide I got lost. I phoned the hotel and the wonderful receptionist guided me in over the phone. All in all the food was just out of this world. Steak was the best ever I have put in my mouth. Friendly staff and don't mind a laugh. Rooms was fantastic and open to sun light. Awesome location and just a great stay. Hats off guys great stuff!! Girls at the front desk were help full and great to chat with.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Terexmitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews