We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stay Margaret River
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Margaret River Resort(Margaret River)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grange on Farrelly(Margaret River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Hotel(Margaret River)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarets Beach Resort(Margaret River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
427
447
127
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
447
127
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality innmini golfdeluxe roomwillow grillpork bellymini barlovely groundsroom was clean and comfortabletown centrefamily roombreakfast was includedpleasant staygood sizefree wifiwould stay againstayed for two nightsbbq area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
888 - 893 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We had the family room for two nights and although dark, it was in a beautiful setting. Everything was clean, staff were friendly and helpful.
Only complaint was allowing people to smoke outside their rooms, which consequently blew into ours. Mind you, that is more a complaint against smokers!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank froggie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Hi,

we had a great time at the Quality Inn. Staff was friendly and exceedingly helpful. We had one hiccup with the final bill when our "hot extras" became additional meals but this was quickly cleared up with smile.. The rooms are a bit older but lovely & clean with coffee etc (and butterscotch biccies) & the setting is just amazing... We loved our breakfasts on the balcony overlooking the pond! We also had our pooch welcomed into the fold & he says "woof woof - brilliant woof woof" If he was a cat he would be purring he came home so relaxed! :) Close to town (walking or cycling distance) & if you are active then it is the perfect setting.. Even if you drive everywhere I don't think you would have any problems with this location - just far enough away from the noise but close enough to enjoy.. The pool & surrounds are lovely & the food we had was fab.... I do recommend it!

Room Tip: We loved our deluxe room backing onto the bushland and facing the pool!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

On a motorcycle tour. Booked well in advance for three rooms as M.R. very popular this time of year. Unfortunately one couple could not attend due to urgent hospital admission. Front of house staff and Justin very helpful. Lovely hotel amongst tall trees. A warm welcome at reception and helpful information. Large clean rooms and big bathroom with toiletries .Continental breakfast included which was more that adequate with warm croissants. Easy 20 min stroll walk into town. Sunday afternoon bbq on decking. Recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenmca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We recently stayed here for a night for a wedding nearby. The service from the reception all the way to housekeeping was fabulous. The staff are friendly, will help you with anything you need and the breakfast was lovely too. The room was spotless and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lainlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We only stayed two nights, however, it was a great introduction to Margaret River! The staff (especially the lady on reception) were very helpful and friendly. Whilst it was busy in Margaret River the hotel didn't seem overly crowded or busy and this made it a very relaxing and peaceful stay. The continental was perfect with great variety. We had dinner at the restaurant one night and the food was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Our room was close to the "windmill" and was extremely quiet and peaceful. There was lovely garden paths behind our room with our outdoor seating looking over this. It was great!!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephykicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews