We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Margaret River
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice and chilled place!

This place is beautiful. There was a dog sitting by the car park greeting us when we arrived. The... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
ajh100596
via mobile
Great Maze

We spent a few hours at A Maze’n Margaret River and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The maze is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MamaGdownunder
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 358 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Margaret River
from $15.39
More Info
from $15.39
More Info
from $131.87
More Info
from $87.68
More Info
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
194
124
27
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
194
124
27
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hedge maze mini golf great fun crazy golf few hours putt putt course all ages shady trees entertainment book couple of hours a lot of fun my partner mazes puzzles chess picnic playground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second visit and as before we loved it. The children have a great time. The grounds are impeccably kept. Staff are friendly. How wonderful! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank wandering_more
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited as a family group of six adults in late December. The arrival and payment was slow and disorganized - the entry queue should really be separate from the cafe queue. We chose to do the maze and the mini golf at $32, quite steep. But we were glad we didn't just do the maze at $24 - would have felt ripped off. The maze was quite challenging, but once it is done it is done. Happy to move on to the mini golf which was fun, although quite a few of the holes were frustrating due to the slopes. Not sure what the children's prices were but it would be possible to spend a few hours here. There are lovely grounds and lots of garden games to indulge in. Would be a great venue for a birthday party.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank TopEndFamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An amazing place with beautiful gardens and lots of activities...... such a shame that greed has taken over. We visited with our two young daughters planning on doing the maze and playing mini golf, could not believe the ridiculous price they wanted to charge. We were expecting to pay around the $60 mark for a family for both which I would’ve thought was reasonable, but to have to fork out an extra $40 to play mini golf (on top of the $65) is just ridiculous, surely children could be free at the very least, if so they would have another $20 from my wallet right now.
Another fantastic Australian tourist attraction ruined because of money grabbing, greedy managers/owners.
Needless to say we walked away without a game of golf and won’t be go back.
Disappointing.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank cameronc738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Went here for a couple of hours with the family - probably the best maze we’ve been to and nice gardens and things to do for the kids.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank A_Northerner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

The maze was sufficiently challenging for adults and children alike, and the gardens surrounding it also offer much entertainment as well as beauty. The price might seem a bit steep but one could easily spend a day here with the family and a packed lunch.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank JustKate27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews