We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food & Service”
Review of Goodfellas Cafe

Goodfellas Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
perth
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent Food & Service”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I went here for dinner 2 nights in a row and really loved the pizzas. Had great service and a lovely view. Would go back for sure!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jessiegt86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    135
    55
    19
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome Pizza”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Had a takeaway seafood pizza from Goodfellas. Was amazing quality and comparatively cheap as well. Definitely recommend to others

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Slopps38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“winter dinner”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

i had the lamb shank special, with mash n beans, my partner had a Margareta pizza..

service was good initially, and they took our order failry fast, but after noticing groups of people coming in well after us, and receiving their food... i was starting to get pissed off. especially when a few of those were odering the smae as me and getting it first.....
the entree came fast but the time between 1-2nd was far too long.

our dinner came too $88 for two for a simple pizza a lamb shank small takeaway dessert .. which we thought was on the steep side, but knowing it is Margret river......prices are higher...

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jferg1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Amazing banoffi pie, not really anything bad about this place, they do take away or dine in both are excellent :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great pizzas and beers on tap!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Had a nice meal out at Goodfellas, we really felt like pizzas and they were fantastic. sat on the balcony overlooking the street and would definitely recommend.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leonie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goodfellas Cafe also viewed

Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Goodfellas Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing