We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Hidden Gem in the Heart of Margaret River”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom Kitchen/Living/Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Kitchen/Living/Lounge
Living/lounge
Open plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry
Outdoor entertaining
Bedroom 2 King bed or twin singles
Main bathroom
Bedroom 3 King bed or twin singles
Study nook
Upstairs living
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Margaret River, Margaret River Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennaandi...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Hidden Gem in the Heart of Margaret River”
Reviewed January 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation situated in the heart of Margaret River. Perfectly located just a short walk (100-200m) from the town with amazing cafes, restaurants, farmers markets and night markets on your door step. Despite being so close to all the action this gem is perfectly situated in the most secure, private setting that you feel a million miles away - with no noise! We were obsessed with the modern styling, amazing tea selection and delicious chocolate on arrival. This place comfortably sleeps 6 adults and really is a home away from home! Can’t wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

All you need in a 3 bed townhouse close to main street and 9 minutes to Beach\Wineries
Very cosy
We will come back and recommend to all looking for this type of dwelling in Margaret river
Just book it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightsee7...
1 review
“Did not dissapoint..Perfectly located holiday home situated in the heart of Maragret River town.”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would highly recommend this modern property. Its location is perfect. Just a short drive to the attractions of Margaret River wineries and beaches or a stroll to the local restaurants, The property was very clean and nothing was to much trouble for the owner. I would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaqs201...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Townhouse Margaret River”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved staying here! Immaculately clean & stylish. Walking distance from all the best cafes & shops. Can't wait to stay here again. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you Lisa, we look forward to having you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahR579...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Light-filled, stylish and comfortable family townhouse.”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I was so impressed by the way this Scandinavian inspired house was styled - there are beautiful stylish details in every corner! The place is wonderfully spacious which is so perfect for a family or a group of friends. The location is perfect as the main strip in Margaret River is literally right outside the back gate. I felt so at home during my stay and I would go back in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks Sarah, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
svila1715
Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Property!!!”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Remarkable property, very comfortable and extremely clean. High quality sheets & towels, very comfortable bed. Quiet neighborhood, lots of natural light comes through. Location is perfect, 2 blocks from the main street and just a few blocks from grocery store or Farmers Market. The house had everything we needed, we were very happy with our stay. Great easy communication, Carlie was great at all times even left us a few treats in the fridge. Thank you we had a fabulous stay! Stayed 5 nights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jojo43959
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had wonderful stay at the town house. There were five adults staying and the property had ample space to accommodate all of us.
It was beautifully presented, comfy and catered to all our needs. We loved the little touches like fresh milk in the fridge, and bug spray should you need it.
The arrival and departure procedures were well explained and it was nice to receive a text message and email reminder with detailed info about the property on the day of our arrival.
The property is well situated in the heart of Margaret river, close to all the shops, bars and restaurants.
None of us wanted to leave, we would highly recommend the accommodation and would look to return ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing