We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Geraldton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Geraldton(Geraldton)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
43
154
97
19
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
154
97
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastthe main roadbooked onlinetwo single bedsmonkey miagood sizeseparate rooman updatebed was very comfortableovernight staygreat poolminute drivemotel styleshark bayyogurtwestern australiapleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 328 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

this place met our needs perfectly. we were on route from Perth to Kalbarri. We did not arrive until 9pm, but reception was still open (which is unusual in WA!). could park right outside the room, which was clean and comfortable, if a little dated. check out was easy.
it's on the main road through town, so it was easy to find.
would not want to stay here on holiday, but as a stop over it was a good choice.
it was a bit noisy as our room faced the road and there were quie a few road trains passing through. if you are a light sleeper, you might want to stay somewhere else or request a room at the back.

Room Tip: get one away from the road
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beth75jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear beth75jane,

Thank you for taking the time to review ibis Styles Geraldton. We are glad we met your needs perfectly and trust you had an enjoyable time in Kalbarri (it is a beautiful part of the state).

Best wishes

Ben Murphy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

For $159 through Bookings. com expected better. It is still a 70s style motel that has some renovations done. Breakfast was included but it was continental only - another $11 for the cooked. Food did not look anything special.

Room Tip: Ask for renovated room
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank insearchofit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Thank you for your review insearchofit. If you have time I would love to hear your thoughts on how we can make breakfast special. My email is ben.murphy@accor.com or by contacting the hotel direct on 08 9921 2455.

Thanks again and best wishes in searching for it.

Ben Murphy
General Manager
ibis Styles Geraldton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We arrived at around 6pm and were greeted by a friendly face who booked us in quickly and courteously. We decided to eat in at the restaurant but that was a mistake. Steak was over cooked and salad uninspiring. Wouldn't eat there again. Room was clean and comfortable in an old style motel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank TimetravellerOrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllSeasonsGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear TimetravellerOrange,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of ibis Styles Geraldton, we appreciate the feedback we receive from all of our guests.

I am glad you had a friendly team member meet you upon your arrival. I will be sure to review the restaurant meals with the Head Chef to ensure the steak is cooked to liking.

Thanks again for the review and it is our hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Ben Murphy
General Manager
ibis Styles Geraldton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews