We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Sanctuary Golf Resort(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Bunbury Hotel(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$108
$102
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bunbury Apartment Motel(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$88
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$92
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunbury Seaview Apartments(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Clifton & Grittleton Lodge(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Bunbury Apartment Hotel(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$106
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel Bunbury(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$72
$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boathouse Bunbury Bed and Breakfast(Bunbury)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
39
48
24
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
48
24
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfjumping pillowcaravan parkframe chaletkids playgroundsuperior cabincamp kitchenupstairs areabussell highwayfridge freezerpedal carsgames roomtent sitestable tennisgo kartsdouble bedclean tidy
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 133 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed for a sightsee of Bunbury park is well maintained and presentable.Amenities are clean and in very good condition although a bit dated, powered sites are a good size , staff were friendly and happy to help . The only down side is that the park is right along side the Bussell highway and we found the traffic noise at night uncomfortable

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Brian.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We required two powered caravan sites, preferably next to each other. The park is always very clean and tidy. Reasonably priced and well laid out park. There are chalets, caravan sites and tent sites available. We will stay here again when next visiting Bunbury.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jalexander2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

It's wonderful that you will choose our park again when visiting Bunbury next. Thank you for taking the time to share your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We're an older couple with a caravan, but this would be a fantastic place to take children. It was very quiet, despite the Bussell Highway being so close. The site is securely fenced, with a wonderful playground, jumping pillow, large swimming pool, and cute little mini golf for the children. They allow pets, which is why we chose to stay there with our little dog in our caravan on a powered site. There are also many gorgeous little A-frame chalets that you can rent.

On the downside, it's definitely a drive to get to anywhere from the site. We usually walk everywhere while we're away, but it would have been 6 kms along the side of the highway to get to Bunbury itself and there was very little else, except for a park with sand dunes, an amazing lookout, and sandy paths to a vast expanse of isolated beach, which was 3 kms away. If you want a quiet holiday and are happy to drive to other destinations then it's a really lovely peaceful holiday destination.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank MayEbony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our facilities, location and accommodation. We're glad that we provide a quiet and peaceful holiday spot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Stayed in a deluxe cabin. Requested bath as don't have one at home for kids - request granted without any issues. Park quiet, clean, well maintained. Mini golf, pedal cars and water slide for kids. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jude D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your review of our park, Jude! We're happy to know you had a pleasant holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

Old park not very well maintained (rust, scattered grass) but it is very clean and the kids had fun on the jumping pillow.
We had a power site next to the highway and it was quite noisy even during the night.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank 95raphaelleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks – Bunbury Village, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback of our site.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews