We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super!”
Review of Aqua on Kepler

Aqua on Kepler
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aqua on Kepler
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Quiet even though it was close to main highway, obviously due to the design. Super bathroom, second toilet in main living floor very handy. On call manager meets you at apartment and gives you a run through of the apartment, and handy tip on parking in the tight car space. Very secure and clean with great amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 22 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2013

The accommodation was stunning and a great price also. We got the best service from Michelle who assisted with our moving our luggage between houses. I would thoroughly recommend checking out any of the Aqua accommodation in Warrnambool - we will definitely be staying there on our next trip!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

What a place! I booked in advance to stay in town for work after viewing the Aqua on Kepler web site. The description and pictures are totally accurate and actually don't adequately display the beauty of this property. The apartments are spacious and extremely funky not generally what you would expect in country Victoria. There is secure underground parking and you can walk to the centre of town in about 2 minutes. Wifi speed was very quick and the tv/iPod Dock etc are all great. I will be headed back down for a longer stay with my young family in the near future. Last of all huge complements to the staff at Aqua, especially Michelle who manages the complex, she is extremely hospitable and helpful. Great place to stay and by far the nicest accommodation in Warrnambool.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

OK the parking is tight but this didn't worry us. The property's highlight is the dual showers - very enjoyable. The entertainment systems are modern and extensive - music docking system, Foxtel and LED TV with HDMI connections for our laptop. The location is pretty central and it was very quiet due to architectural "tricks" including double glazed windows. The curtains allows all rooms to block out light supporting a "sleep in" extravagance.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellotsallover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

The underground car park is just too small, once you park your car you cant get your doors open or unload your gear easily. Stayed for 4 nights but not even a change of towels or quick top up of anything. The walls, floor, everything is precast concrete, feels cold and sounds like your in a tunnel. There are a lot of stairs in this place. On the flip side it is new, clean and has good appliances, bedding, and shower facilities. Just missing that something that would make these apartments great.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ggss11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

A shame about the layout...theres just too many apartments in too small a space...it all starts in the underground garage...hard to park anything bigger than a medium size car..(thank god for parking sensors) the stairs up to the first floor are extremely long and steep and narrow..simply because they cant be std pattern steps in the space available. The first floor contains a TV and a couch.....up same stair set up again to the bedroom/bathroom(which is the best part of the unit)
Not a bad location...probably need transport to be comfortable...
Lot better than this around..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

Amazing place. Very close to amenities and easy to find. The property was in a top
Shape. We checked in at night and the staff was there to walk us through the property. Wish we could have checked in earlier
And spent more time at the property. Would surely go back.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Walli28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warrnambool hotels
1.4 mi away
Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs
Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs
#5 of 28 in Warrnambool
765 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Olde Maritime Motor Inn
0.6 mi away
Quest Warrnambool
Quest Warrnambool
#3 of 28 in Warrnambool
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Warrnambool International
1.0 mi away
Raglan Motor Inn
Raglan Motor Inn
#10 of 28 in Warrnambool
115 reviews
2.4 mi away
Gateway Motor Inn
Gateway Motor Inn
#14 of 28 in Warrnambool
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aqua on Kepler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aqua on Kepler

Address: 181 Kepler St, Warrnambool, Victoria 3280, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Warrnambool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Warrnambool
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aqua on Kepler 4.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Aqua on Kepler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing