We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great !!”
Review of Taco Bill Warrnambool - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bill Warrnambool
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great !!”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Always try to make time to eat here when travelling in this neck of the woods. Always consistent, always clean, always friendly. Never had a bad meal or bad service. Well done and keep up the good work, shall see you again soon.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FastaEdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    11
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“average”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

food here is very average great atmosphere great cocktails but food so dissappointing. being the only mexican restaurant in the area you just go there cause you have no choice if they had competition theyd lose customers because the food is not up to scratch I can make it much better at home.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kyles4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warburton, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ar"eba”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Great food good kids menu, drink list has some wild names and flavors, and staff happy to take photo's of our birthday group.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank KBCRUZIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Not bad... Would go back!”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I went to Taco Bill for a family dinner on a recent trip to Warrnambool. Even thou this chain of restaurants has been around for years, this was my first time as I am not too trusting of Mexican food. I must say, I was pleasantly suprised! The food is very fresh and good quality, it is a healthier option too if you don't overdose on cheese and sour cream. I had the beef burrito which was a very generous serving, I enjoyed although it wasn't spicy enough for me but would be perfect for someone who isn't fussed for chilli. The sides and the frozen drinks are good too. I would definatley go back next time I am in Warrnambool for sure.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bbbelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Kilda, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Went to Taco Bills in November.

Ate the Fajitas and had a few Margaritas. Food was lovely and hot.

Place was clean and the bill was reasonable. Service staff were also nice... Would have been nice if they turned the air con on as it was hot!

Would definitely go back!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coutsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco Bill Warrnambool also viewed

 
Warrnambool, Victoria
Warrnambool, Victoria
 
Warrnambool, Victoria
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing