We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
104 on Merri Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Warrnambool(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Western(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Warrnambool(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Mahogany Motel(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Anchor Belle Motel(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
37
5
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
5
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroommiddle floortop floorliving area and kitchengirls weekendacross the roadmain bedroomcar parkdefinitely stay here againgreat locationspacious apartmentmod consshort walkspa bathmaritime villagea great staynight stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 47 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Prompt emails from staff confirming our stay and providing us with all sorts of information were only the beginning. Our apartment was immaculate, everything you could think of was provided, the master suite on the top floor was exactly what we needed and it was great having some distance from our kids. Didn't use the underground parking as we were well over height with out Thule on the car, but with the parking lot across the road for Flagstaff Hill we weren't left in the lurch. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fiona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

we have stayed in alot of places but this takes the wrap very clean modern and had all amenities needed.The help from anne was very professional and the cleaners mark and nikki went out of their way to make our stay amazing couldnt thank them anymore!!!! Will definately be back and recommened

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitchell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

We stayed here for one night as part of a month long holiday touring around Australia and this was our favourite place in the whole country.

It is a stunning building in a great location and we had a three storey apartment all to ourselves. Private, secure underground parking and decent directions made for a great start to our stay.

The interiors are well appointed - it's very modern and stylish with some lovely touches. The furniture throughout was new and it had a showroom feel to it - offering everything we needed. Free wifi was a great touch too.

Highly recommended and if we were in the area again, we'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danieltjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2012

Not a bad place to stay. We had a two level apartment. There were a lot of things that were needed, in particular I took the liberty of thowing out the cheese grater as it was horribly rusty and we could not believe it was there to be used. There were no face cloths, the washing machine was in the car park, our bedroom door wouldn't shut, the tv in the bathroom wouldn't work and one of the aluminium screens just fell over and landed on our 6 year old's head.
Aside from this, Ann was wonderful and most accommodating.
Downside, for the price we paid, definitely not worth it. We paid the same amount on our honeymoon in Port Douglas and had a private pool and spa.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missp d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We arrived very tired and wanted to rest. The apartments are operated on a pin key access but this information was not provided to us prior to leaving Sydney so we were quite upset that we could not check in. We called and although our call went to message Ann was quick to call us back and assist us to get in.

The apartment was exclusive and spacious but we found that everything you needed was always on another floor (apartment 1).

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathleenSydneyOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WayneWarrnambool, Manager at 104 on Merri Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2011

Thank you for your feedback. Especially with our interstate and overseas visitors, we endeavour to provide access details in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews