We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gallery Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Downtown Motel(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elm Tree Motel(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Warrnambool(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
City Heart Motel Warnambool(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atwood Motor Inn(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Western(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Belle Motel(Warrnambool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
163
33
9
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
33
9
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadquality linentwo storeycomfortable bedspa bathsmall kitchenettehotel roomfull kitchenhome away from homeone bedroom apartmentcentre of townaldiaccommodationtownhousekeysfoxtelcouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 209 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2013

These apartments are everything you could want in a short to long stay. They are impeccably clean, spacious and just like being at home, but better. In a fantastic location and with a pool, I would highly recommend these apartments. Perfect for families or couples who would like a bit of space.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank happytravelling574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galleryapartments, Owner at Gallery Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay.
regards,
Heather.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

It was honestly the best accommodation we've stayed in for a long time! Extremely clean and comfortable. It had all the facilities we needed for 2 adults and 2 toddlers. Very close to town and only a 2 min drive to the beach (would have walked but a little too far with the littlies and the weather wasn't crash hot either). We stayed in a 2BR apartment

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcmc29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galleryapartments, Owner at Gallery Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, we are glad you had a great stay.
Brett & Heather

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

My fourth stay and yet again I have come away impressed. This time I stayed in room 1 which is like a luxury one bedroom apartment with a huge bathroom. The bed is like sleeping on a cloud I got a great nights sleep almost didn't want to come home.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MELC9791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galleryapartments, Owner at Gallery Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, we are glad you had another great stay.
Brett & Heather

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stayed overnight and the unit was clean and bright but the bathroom very small with a mini sink. The entrance on the ground floor did not have blinds when noone was home so everyone can see into your rooms (if inhabited, blinds can be drawn). Suitable for a longer stay and well equipped. Pricey for one night.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goasel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galleryapartments, Owner at Gallery Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay.
Brett Jensen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We stayed at Gallery apartments in a private spa villa for 2 nights. Upon opening the door we were utterly delighted. The decor is beautifully thought out with a touch of class about it. The villa was very clean, as was the outdoor spa area. We had rain and Coolish weather and it was lovely to relax in the warm hot tub outside. The location is very convenient with restaurants close by, a supermarket across the road and a fabulous cafe across the road also, ( highly recommended for a great breakfast and good coffee). We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meredith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galleryapartments, Owner at Gallery Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, we are glad you had a
Brett Jensen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews