We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Swan Hill
Post
Inbox
Search

“Another Delightful Cafe”
Review of Cafe Allure

Cafe Allure
Ranked #9 of 56 Restaurants in Swan Hill
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service here was great, and they made a pretty decent sized pot of tea. The teapot was also quite lovely. A great place for a morning beverage.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank MrDavetheSarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 73 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2019

Fantastic food, the breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly we will definately come back here when we return to Swan Hill.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Piehead2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bianc83, Owner at Cafe Allure, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I each had a lamb wrap for lunch. Mine was Greek style, my wife's was with Basil pesto. Both were very fresh and excellent.
Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 766tonyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bianc83, Owner at Cafe Allure, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019

Lovely cafe with nice menu selection. Have had many lunch meals from the risottos to focaccias and coffee and cake visits. Great atmosphere and really comfy couches for leisurely visits. Great all rounder. Highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JacckieT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bianc83, Owner at Cafe Allure, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

we love the coffee, lunch items look great though we have not tried them, cakes are delicious, staff very nice

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Allure also viewed

 
Swan Hill, Victoria
Swan Hill, Victoria
 
Swan Hill, Victoria
Swan Hill, Victoria
 

Been to Cafe Allure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing