We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Campbell
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paruna Motel(Swan Hill)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Centre Motel(Swan Hill)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
27
29
12
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
29
12
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesk areahotel roomnext morningcomfortable roomgood sizewould stay here againtwo nightswifiswantowncouchkettleaccommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 73 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this motel and once again our stay was most enjoyable. Graeme and Liz have an eye for detail which shows through in the beautifully appointed rooms and manicured lawns and surrounds. We booked a deluxe room which was very reasonably priced. The bedding was luxurious. The motel has a new chef resulting in delicious meals and generous breakfasts. We would recommend this motel to all.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We have stayed in most of Swan Hill's motels and this is one of the nicest. The rooms are all off the highway - not that it is very busy - and the rooms are large, comfortable with every comfort provided. A big flat screen TV, couch and nice bathroom make for a very pleasant stay. The location within walking distance to the town is also a big plus - we would come again!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank deh56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

The motel was in a convenient position and also walking distance to the Pioneer Settlement. This place is clean and comfortable.
We would go back there again. The parking was good and there are many eating places to choose from.

However, you have to go and ask for milk instead of putting a fresh one in the minibar. A minor comment.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

A gem of a motel. It was a pleasure to return to our comfortable and welcoming accommodation each night after spending a day discovering all Swan Hill has to offer.
Thank you Graeme and Liz for making our stay so enjoyable.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We booked a deluxe room as the weather forecast was for heavy rain and wanted a pleasant place to spend time in if we couldn't get out. The rain was torrential so we were grateful for a warm room that was spacious enough to have a couch at one end so we could watch the footy in comfort without feeling hemmed in by a small room! Free wifi is a bonus and I liked the built in desk and chair provided for the lap top. Very comfortable bed and I appreciated the provision of a small coffee plunger to make a decent cuppa. As the deluxe rooms are away from the road, it's very quiet. Very welcoming service by Graham at reception and the room was warm and cosy. Great location midway between the CBD and Pioneer Museum, so you can walk to either. I would definitely recommend Comfort Inn Campbell for a night or two and would return there. I felt it was good value for money.

Room Tip: If you are likely to spend some time in the room, it's worth paying the extra for a deluxe room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews