We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mildura Holiday Villas
Nearby Hotels
$77
$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Hotel Mildura(Mildura)(Great Value!)
$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
276
40
4
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
40
4
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq areahome away from homewashing machinewell equipped kitchenthought of everythinga fantastic place to staycomforts of homeexcellent accommodationstay there againgreat poolfamily holidayclose to townpool areastayed nightsoff street parkingfree wififrith
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 324 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Malcolm and Frith are exceptional, genuine and helpful hosts. We are a family of 5 and we couldn't have asked for better holiday experience. Our 2 bedroom apartment was stylish, extremely clean and very well set up for families. Loved having the use of the pool and bbq area for a party of 22 adults and 3 kids. Everyone commented on how awesome Mildura Holiday Villas were and wanted details to pass on to all their friends. Wi-fi, had xmas treats delivered to us, was welcomed with a hug from Frith and a private tour. Will stay here every time we visit Mildura - best in Mildura hands down!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjones2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frith S, Manager at Mildura Holiday Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Hello Sjones. I am very pleased to hear that you are your family had a wonderful holiday. That is nice to hear your family are passing on our details, a bit of free marketing is always a good thing :) so please thank them for me. We hope to see you again in the future. Watch our website to see what upcoming events are arriving in Mildura.

Kind Regards,

Frith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We stayed in the one bedroom villa just prior to the Christmas period - so modern and clean. Particularly loved the bathroom "trolley", so handy to have things so close to hand. Proprietors very friendly and helpful - putting a lot of extra effort into the shared garden barbecue area so that children were catered for. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Take an extension cord, even though power board provided (very handy) as there are not a lot of power points.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frith S, Manager at Mildura Holiday Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

I am happy to hear you had a good holiday here with us in Mildura and I am happy to hear you liked the bathroom 'trolley'. We will get our handyman to look into extra power points, it is something I have thought about before but thank you giving us tips on how we can improve our business. Thank you for your time.

Kind regards,

Frith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Have stayed in hotels, motels on other trips to mildura
this place does not compare
you have everything plenty of room fulley selfcontained
clean tidy quiet freindly
will definately be staying here on future trips

Room Tip: Villa 1 for couples
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neil j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

When I traveled to Mildura with some friends in November we were looking for accommodation that was spacious enough for three people to stay in the one room and had full kitchen facilities. When we searched through the available accommodation that best suited our needs we found that out of all the apartment accommodation in the town Mildura Holiday Villas was extremely competitive with its price. Mildura Holiday Villas is modern and very affordable and although they have been undergoing repairs I'm sure when they are finished it will be wonderful. A great holiday and I will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Units 1 and 2 access the courtyard directly
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cameron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I stayed 2 nights and it was perfect. I cannot believe above good reviews from fare, but now I am same to other reviews. There was everything in villa even though sandwitch maker. One thing is not good is their communication with booking.com. If there is a cancelation message from booking.com, don't hesitate and check in mildura holiday villas. You will not regret.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank kousien2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews