We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mildura Holiday Villas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The rooms are great and the garden area is great for a party. We booked all of the units out for a birthday party and family reunion. We would all stay there again. Great park across the road and the BBQ area had all that you needed and the owners were so helpful. Great weekend for all and the grounds are enclosed so safe for small children.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaxon2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
There are newer reviews for Mildura Holiday Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

294 - 297 of 297 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

The owner is extremely accommodating.. our unit we stayed in is like your gome away from home. Very clean, modern and spacious. Perfect for a family or group of friends. For $135 a night is cheap for the place we got.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tegan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DosPalmeras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tomhe16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mildura hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Chaffey International Motor Inn
0.7 mi away
Mildura Inlander Resort
Mildura Inlander Resort
#6 of 25 in Mildura
295 reviews
1.2 mi away
7th Street Motel
7th Street Motel
#5 of 25 in Mildura
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Deakin Palms
1.2 mi away
Mercure Hotel Mildura
Mercure Hotel Mildura
#8 of 25 in Mildura
561 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quest Mildura
Quest Mildura
#2 of 34 in Mildura
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mildura Holiday Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mildura Holiday Villas

Address: 274 - 276 Walnut Ave, Mildura, Victoria 3500, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Victoria > Mildura
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Mildura
Price Range: $95 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mildura Holiday Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mildura Holiday Villas is a boutique holiday accommodation provider situated in the tourism hotspot of Victoria - Sunraysia. Our villas can cater for small, medium and large-sized families, couples and corporates. All villas are fitted with kitchen and laundry facilities, flat screen TVs and have free WiFi. Magnificent undercover entertaining/BBQ facilities with a big screen TV and an outdoor children's play area. The team at MHV are experienced and friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mildura Holiday Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing