We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well it is quite healthy.”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #83 of 119 Restaurants in Mildura
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Mildura, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Well it is quite healthy.”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I can make salad rolls at home but you know how food always taste better if someone else makes it. The store appears to be clean and the staff are cheery. The food is pretty good too.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    9
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Caloundra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointing ”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

My family and I have traveled up and down the east coast numerous times and always get Subway as it's fresh and healthy, Mildura's Subway has always disappointed me, every time I've been there, the floors are grubby, place just looks messy, staff can be somewhat rude and I've seen them rolling the eyes at customers, the fillings are messy and very sparse, I know I can be picky, but to put the end of the tomato in a roll and expect someone to eat it is wrong!!

Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildura, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“lunch on the go”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Would recommend this place anytime to anyone for a healthy, fresh, tasty lunch, service is quick and good, the food is all fresh and tasty, love the huge variety on offer

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Marg0t64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildura, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Healthy Eating”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Restaurant always appears clean and the food is always fresh and tasty. A great quick healthy meal on the run.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Trish255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildura, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“OK for a Sandwich”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

These Subway sandwich/buns never look like the pictures - taste is missing and fillings are light on.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank LiniDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing