We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Echuca
Nearby Hotels
Philadelphia Motor Inn(Echuca)(Great Value!)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nirebo Motel(Echuca)(Great Value!)
$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Port of Echuca(Echuca)(Great Value!)
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
352
267
54
16
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
352
267
54
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationone bedroom apartmentcar parkingamerican hotelbusiness tripwithin walking distancekitchen facilitieson site parkingking bedhome away from homeeasy accessgreat place to stayrestaurants and shopscentre of towncentral locationreception staffcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 693 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here a last year and loved it. Great position, close to really everything and so clean and modern.
The balconies are cosy and sunny.
We enjoyed out stay very much especially with such great service.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_and_try
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stayed 2 nights at the Quest in Echuca as part of a 10 night driving trip around Victoria. The room was comfortable and had all of the facilities we needed to enjoy our stay and prepare for the rest of our trip eg washing machine and ironing board. The Quest is located a few minutes walk from the port in Echuca, shopping centres, several hotels and many restaurants. So the car stayed parked while we did all the Echuca things - mainly related to steam paddlers and eating and drinking.

Would recommend the Quest as an ideal place to rest and recuperate on a longer journey.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aussie51Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

Great location walking distance to attractions shops and river. Lives up to the std you expect in Quest apartments. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities king bed and space. Only negative is no free wifi. Think this is essential in today's world. Stayed here before and don't look elsewhere. Highly recommend.,

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank philljan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Well located within an easy 10 minute walk to the the old portside area of Echuca and a number of good restaurants. Own temperature control and really comfy beds. Enjoyed my stay and would certainly stay here again. Staff were very accomodating and helpful. A couple of suggestions to make the stay even better - a larger tv screen (the one in the room feels disproportionally small for the room) and free wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justdoinggeography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We booked this serviced apartment hotel for the week-end to celebrate a friend's birthday and attend a music festival in Echuca. We were a group of three couples. We each had our own apartment with one bedroom, bathroom, lounge & dining area and good kitchenette. The apartments are spacious and the kitchen is well stocked with basic cooking equipment and crockery. The interior styling is neutral and nothing special but everything was clean and worked. The beds are very comfortable. Our requests to be located on the same floor and late check-out were readily accommodated. The location is excellent, close to everything but still quiet. We would book it again but unfortunately, they are going to impose a 3 night minimum for next year - which does not work for school teachers who have to be back at work on Monday morning!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GypsyFleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews