We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bendigo
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveler rating
343
155
34
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
343
155
34
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool courtesy bus spa suite sports bar bbq area gaming room buffet breakfast room service great place to stay family suite great for families great facilities spacious rooms great weekend plenty of parking overnight stay long weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 550 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The accommodation was clean and tidy, not out-dated, and had great facilities such as a pool and great restaurant. The check in staff were friendly and the process was easy. The room was spacious and car parking was a breeze.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chantal272020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

My husband and I love staying at All Seasons Bendigo. We have been going there for years. Staff, and Management Matthew, are always so caring. The facilities are absolutely beautiful, which cater for adults and children. This time, We had our daughter and hubby from Perth with her 2 children and my son and his wife and daughter as well. We had a tremendous time in the pool, games room, children’s play area, and of course the food and rooms are always at their highest. Thanks once again for another memorable stay. We will be back again! Cheers.

Room tip: Always beautiful, clean and relaxing 😌
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anniem325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Extra friendly service where ever you go in the All seasons. Excellent amenities,eg. Pool , pokies, plenty of lounge areas. Great areas for weddings, engagements ,parties . Very comftable .great meals,yummy breakfast,. Immaculate and spacious rooms , beds so comfy like sleeping on a cloud. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Great choice of rooms to villa's . Very spacious and immaculate with everything you need . Extra comfy beds. Loved my stay.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wendygoodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We always stay here when in Bendigo for the great facilities the resort has to offer. Great pool, car parking and spacious rooms plus the Bistro. It’s a short drive to the main shops and Mall. Perfect for us for a long weekend!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Excellent accommodation and facilities. The staff were very friendly & efficient. Great value accommodation-comfortable and clean. The pool area is spacious and nice surroundings. Great place to stay.

Room tip: Room was very clean and comfortable.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Renee0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews