We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremly Happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Resort All Seasons
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Bendigo
Certificate of Excellence
Seaford, Victoria, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extremly Happy”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Could not of been happier with the service, the accommodation or the facilities. We had 10 families come up with children ranging from 3 to 17 and everyone of them raved how clean and spacious the rooms were. The pool area with BBQ's was first rate for our needs and allowed parents to socialise and watch their children. The restaurant food was delicious and most of us had the Breakfast Buffet each morning. We had rooms from Spa, Twin Deluxe and Family Deluxe, not one complaint except they wished we had more time then 3 nights there.
Will most definitely be staying here again should the opportunity arise.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele C, Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Hello

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we look forward to welcoming your group back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    100
    20
    11
    2
See reviews for
112
76
13
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights when my wife was attending a conference at the venue. What a shocker. Our "new" room had no storage shelves or drawers only hanging space. The lighting was poor and the tea making facilities inadequate. The bathroom was big but poorly fitted out, slippery shower floor and no light over the mirror - 2/10 for design and decor. The rest of the place - bar, pokies and dining room - was bing, cheap and ugly. I really can't reconcile the other reviews with my experience.
I checked out their website and it is misleading to say the least. It portrays the the place as luxurious - it is far from that.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele C, General Manager at Quality Resort All Seasons, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Mr G
I firstly want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that the complex did not meet your expectations. You rated the quality of sleep, location and cleanliness as very good. So I trust your only issue was with the decor, bathroom and storage facilities within the room. Here at the All Seasons we strive to provide exemplary guest comfort and style. Being a hotel, it is sometimes difficult to provide the same storage solutions one might come to expect from a private resdence, as such is the case within our new rooms. The storage and bathroom within these rooms are designed for short term stays. I appreciate the feedback on the shower and lighting and will ensure that we put grips in the shower to eliminate the slipperiness.
With regards to the feedback on the upgrades and decor within the venue, I aganin thank you for taking the time to provide your review. The opinion of the decor is very subjective and personal one, and everyone's tastes vary. We have received a great amount of positive feedback on the improvements from guests staying in the hotel as well as other partrons enjoying the many hotel facilities we have to offer. We are very proud of the decor and look of the venue and are genuinely surprised at your comments.Our venue is a 4 Star Accredited hotel which is not self rated. There is an extensive process to receive this rating which is based on amenities, decor and cleanliness. The website reflects the luxurious nature we have attained as indicated in the 4 Star accreditation.
Again, I thank you for your feeback and hope that others reading this review take the time to read the many other positive reviews. I would have welcome the opprtunity to discuss this with you whilst you were here as I value the feedback that guests provide and enderavour to take all comments on boards. Jeanine Cooke Venue Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I stay there while on business trip in Bendigo, but frankly did not feel like I was working while staying there. The room are very high standard, very quiet and wifi access is very good - most places will advertise it but often once in the bedroom the access is poor, well in All seasons it is not the case, perfect for work and relaxing.
Staff is very friendly and helpful, facilities are great and the courtesy bus is a great service, made my journey to work very enjoyable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We had a wonderful time at All Seasons Bendigo. We stayed Monday night there. We were explained everything at the reception. The bistro is really big with kids area the guy at the counter was very friendly and helpful. The food was great except for the soup which was cold The bedroom was clean and comfortable, At night you couldn't hear a thing so we slept well.Would come again

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Very comfortable with nice surroundings. Pool. Sauna and spa just lovely.
Young girl on reception was our only complaint, she claimed we had not seen the room advertised at the price I told her so I got out my ipad to show her, claimed once I tried to do the booking the price would change, it didn't. We couldn't get the movie channel, her response was well no one else has complained so tough luck, her attitude changed when I said I did not have a problem being the only guest to write on trip advisor that the movie channel did not work. Within 10 minutes someone was at our room to fix the problem which they did.

This young girl on reception was obviously unhappy in her work and not really Into customer service so perhaps reception work is not her forte.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aussietraveller03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

A clean, functional hotel with various room type choices. Has the benefit of an attached (monster) pub, bistro, tabaret, pokies etc. Pool is covered (glass walls and ceiling) so would be useful in winter. Didn't appreciate the smokers area just below my room, but at least the pub closed at a reasonable hour.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1602Bernadette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We decided to stay here because another 42C day on the road meant we were after a place with a swimming pool.
We were shown 2 options for a family of four and the less expensive was actually more spacious!
The resort has recently been renovated so rooms are spotless and comfortable.
We could park our car adjacent to our room "motel style"
Good air conditioning and free wifi were a bonus.
We chose to eat at the resort and were not disappointed. The meals were generous and tasty.
Overall great value for a family stay.
The staff were very attentive and helpful.
We would stop again if in Bendigo.

Room Tip: Rooms facing away from the pool are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SydneyBabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bendigo hotels
1.6 mi away
Art Series - The Schaller Studio
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Julie-Anna
Comfort Inn Julie-Anna
#5 of 25 in Bendigo
214 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Crystal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Shamrock
Hotel Shamrock
#9 of 25 in Bendigo
467 reviews
1.2 mi away
Bendigo Lakeview Motor Inn
2.0 mi away
Barclay On View
Barclay On View
#13 of 25 in Bendigo
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Resort All Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Resort All Seasons

Property: Quality Resort All Seasons
Address: 171-183 McIvor Highway, Bendigo, Greater Bendigo, Victoria 3550, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Victoria > Greater Bendigo > Bendigo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Bendigo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Resort All Seasons 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Hotel, Bendigo is regional Victoria's foremost accommodation venue and offers everything you would expect from an accredited 4 star Quality Hotel. The accommodation features 77 deluxe rooms with in house movies and satellite TV. Facilities include a 17-metre horizon indoor heated swimming pool, spa and sauna. There is ample parking for cars and the opportunity to park close to individual rooms. There is also designated parking for coaches. As an added advantage, All Seasons Hotel provides a courtesy bus to shuttle guests to and from transportation hubs. Everyone can easily wind down as full bar facilities are available in the Hotel Sports & Lounge Bars. Lunch or dinner in Seasons Bistro is an excellent opportunity to sample some of the highly regarded local produce. Only 90 minutes from Melbourne and central to other major regional centres, All Seasons Hotel has a well established reputation for delivering a high level of professional, personalised service based on over 25 years of experience and customer satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Resort All Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing