We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of Relish Everyday

Relish Everyday
Ranked #30 of 363 Restaurants in Launceston
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Australian, Contemporary, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Coffee was ok, a little on the bitter side. Chai latte was perfect though.
The food was tasty, especially the fried mushrooms, although portions size was a little smaller than expected.
Staff were pleasant and the service was quick.
Only thing we could fault is they would have been better to offer a big breakfast instead of having to order it all as sides.
Over all was a pleasant dining experience.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Tassietraveller1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 136 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019

This cafe has the most awesome food and the service is always with a smile - nothing is ever too much trouble! Cant recommend it highly enough.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gayle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Consistently has one of the best coffees in Launceston. Staff are awesome, and easy to chat to if you have any special requirements. The cafe has a car park behind the cafe or on street parking, making this cafe an easy place to catch up with friends / family. The menu always changing and the food is delicious. Highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank coreyn311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

I am a regular visitor to Relish, either to have a quick breakfast or just grab my morning coffee. I am always greeted warmly and with a smile from the staff. Its great to see the owners are hands on, which makes for a more personal family friendly ambiance. Food top quality, coffee tasty and hot. Nothing is an effort for the staff and they are always helpful. Well done to you all.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lactosfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

As a group of 4 friends we had a very fine lunch here. Our savoury crepes and Caesar salads were very tasty. As was my “real deal” lemon tart.
Coffees and teas were great. The staff were very friendly and good fun.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish Everyday also viewed

 
Launceston, Tasmania
 
Launceston, Tasmania
Perth (Tasmania), Tasmania
 

Been to Relish Everyday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing