We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just as good in Toowoomba!”
Review of Grill'd

Grill'd
Ranked #15 of 303 Restaurants in Toowoomba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Part of a chain of healthy burgers. Fantastic tasty mouthwatering burgers, great atmosphere
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just as good in Toowoomba!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

I love being able to go to a Grill'd and get the same consistent AMAZING burgers and chips! Can't go past the Bird'n'Brie burger with chips and their delicious herbed mayo *drool*

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    23
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pretty disappointed! ”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

We have been to a couple of grill'd franchises and the toowoomba store definitely let it's name down. We had to ask for our table and chairs to be wiped down and then received burnt chips. Our burgers were yummy though, thankfully as it isn't a cheap dinner.

Helpful?
Thank Morgan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miles, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YUM!”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Stopped in on our trip to Toowoomba. Best burgers, fresh ingredients! Great service and staff. Will definitely be back again! :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ManagementWinds... H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Consistently amazing!”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Always amazing service and amazing food! We are definitely repeat customers :) we always drop in when we are going through town.

Helpful?
Thank Jess J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toowoomba, Australia
2 reviews
“Awesome Burgers”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Awesome atmosphere, and staff that regularly make sure your enjoying your 'Grill'd' experience , every burger that is made looks like it should- lots of salad, big slab of beef and fresh buns! And a great array of drinks including alcoholic and non-alcoholic slushies!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cloud L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grill'd also viewed

Toowoomba, Queensland
Toowoomba, Queensland
 
Toowoomba, Queensland
Toowoomba, Queensland
 

Been to Grill'd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing