We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oaks Grand Gladstone
Nearby Hotels
Siesta Villa Motor Inn(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour Lodge Motel(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park View Gladstone(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Rusty's(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camelot Motel(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metro Hotel & Apartments Gladstone(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gladstone Motel(Gladstone)(Great Value!)
$106
$103
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
228
109
19
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
109
19
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee clubribs and rumpsbedroom areawashing machine and dryerbeautiful roomcentral locationfull size fridgeself containedbusiness tripking size bedview from the balconysolo travellerbottle shopstove toplocation is excellentrestaurants and barsample parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 361 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Appears to be brand new. Either way the rooms are very spacious, much bigger than the standard hotel room. Staff were great and couldn't have been more helpful when I checked in after what had been a very long day. Excellent location right in the heart of the cbd area with restaurants and bars close by. Behind the historic grand hotel, hence the name I guess....?

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank bbaker71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jarred P, Manager at Oaks Grand Gladstone, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I am glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our brand new property. The adjacent Grand hotel has recently undergone refurbishment with improved conference and dining facilities. We look forward to meeting you again on your next trip to Gladstone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I stayed here in February for a work conference after finding that the hotel that I had booked was not meeting any expectation. Very helpful (24 hour) reception and a great rate on a gorgeous, brand new room. Views of the water from my balcony and a very central location in town. The hotel was only 2 weeks old when I stayed there and it was lovely to stay somewhere so new and clean. The hotel does have a (very small and cute) lap pool for visitors and you can also walk through to the main street via separate entrance. Top score for this one.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jarred P, Manager at Oaks Grand Gladstone, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Thank you for your fantastic review. I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and I will be sure to share your review with the entire team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gladstone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Obere Stockwerke mit Ausblick (zB Zimmer 803 )
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M, Manager at Oaks Grand Gladstone, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M, Manager at Oaks Grand Gladstone, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin H, Manager at Oaks Grand Gladstone, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews