We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must do venue with kids”

Bundy Bowl and Leisure Complex
Ranked #1 of 9 Fun & Games in Bundaberg
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Tourism Award winning Bundy Bowl & Leisure Centre is the largest indoor family leisure centre in regional Queensland. Open seven days and nights per week the fully air conditioned facility has over 3500 square meters of leisure activities on two floors. 16 lanes Tenpin Bowling, Zone 3 Lasertag, Dodgem cars, Indoor Jurassic Putt Dinosaur adventure, Indoor Slide & Playcentre, Video games arcade, Licensed Cafe, Upstairs function area.
Mackay, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Must do venue with kids”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Every time I visit Bundaberg with my children we ALWAYS go to Bundy bowl. Over the years we have done ten pin bowling (love the music videos), laser tag, putt putt golf, kids playground and the slot machines. The food and drinks (coffee and wine) is great value. Must hand it to the owners for always trying to improve it with new games and packages.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank yorkygirlCentralQld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    20
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hope Island, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good old fashioned fun”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Lovely environment and lovely and clean. We had a fun night with a group and loved the bowling with lights and music.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Griswalds8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Something to do”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

If you're looking for something to do in Bundaberg, this is a nice place to kill time. It has a plethora of entertainment options for a variety of ages and the quirky staff make the experience unique and fun.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairns, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Always a great day out !”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Any time we are in Bundaberg or even just passing through, we try to make the time to stop here. Bowling, dodgems, laser tag, just to name a few...and they have some fairly reasonably priced deals. Great fun!

Helpful?
Thank Angelady74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bundaberg, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“kids love it, quite a lot to do”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

a fun place to go with kids, lots to do in there, there's a cafe. It's not cheap but a good day to have on holidays

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rosyjo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bundy Bowl and Leisure Complex also viewed

Bundaberg, Queensland
 

Been to Bundy Bowl and Leisure Complex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing