We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Coral Villa Motor Inn is comfortable, relaxing and felt like home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Coral Villa Motor Inn
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Bundaberg
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Rosa, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coral Villa Motor Inn is comfortable, relaxing and felt like home away from home!”
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Tony and Marilyn are the host of the Inn and were very welcoming and accommodating. There is no restaruant at the inn, however, they offer gourmet home cooked meals in the evening for those interested. They have a nice garden setting with tables to dine at.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TinyTraveler76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    22
    5
    4
    1
See reviews for
26
33
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2011

Excellent corporate choice by our management team at Gotcha.net.au for our crew to stay whilst we're in Bundaberg doing kids photography at local shopping centres. The rooms and accommodation is great with ample amenities (including in-room kitchenettes) for our crew. Overall, these are well priced rooms which is what the price conscious business is always seeking. The home cooked evening meals are yummy and plentiful. The atmosphere in the centre courtyard leads you to believe you're at a tropical oasis .... so it's a real "feel good" experience. The hosts, Marilyn & Tony are absolutely fabulous and make it all feel like you haven't left home. It's our choice to stay and we do heaps of travel Australia wide.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GotchaExec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Was backpacking across australia and needed a change of scenery so decided to upgrade from backpackers to motels for a few days. The owners went out of their way to help me and make me comfortable. So much so that Tony ferried me around the last day when the weather was bad to show me some of the other attractions i had missed in bundaberg.

Room was clean and spacious, patrons ate outside together often but there was also no pressure to do so if you didn't want.

Not ideal location for me personally being a long walking distance from centre of town but for motorists good location with airport nearby

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ande201011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2010

Family room. Has a double and a single in one room and then 2 singles in the 2nd room. Only downside is when you have 5 people there, everyone has to walk through the second room to get to the toilet, not the best in the middle of the night but otherwise its not that bad. Also get a lockup garage!

  • Stayed November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 100percentjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bundaberg hotels
1.2 mi away
Acacia Motor Inn
Acacia Motor Inn
#8 of 17 in Bundaberg
53 reviews
0.6 mi away
Charm City Motel
Charm City Motel
#2 of 17 in Bundaberg
95 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Villa Mirasol Motor Inn
Villa Mirasol Motor Inn
#4 of 17 in Bundaberg
76 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexandra Park Motor Inn
Alexandra Park Motor Inn
#10 of 17 in Bundaberg
129 reviews
1.2 mi away
Riviera Motel Bundaberg
Riviera Motel Bundaberg
#9 of 17 in Bundaberg
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Villa Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Villa Motor Inn

Property: Coral Villa Motor Inn
Address: 56 Takalvan St, Bundaberg, Queensland 4670, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Bundaberg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Bundaberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coral Villa Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a very friendly, affordable, comfy 3 1/2 Star Motel a member of the Golden Chain Group of Motels. Our guests can choose from a variety of self-contained suites - all of which are ground floor and back onto our beautiful tropical gardens and al-fresco meeting, greeting and dining area - next to our crystal clear salt water swimming pool with a free undercover BBQ. We welcome reps, singles, couples, families, tour groups, sporting groups and backpackers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Coral Villa Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing