We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Port Macquarie

“Great food!”

Reyhana Turkish Restaurant Take Away
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Description: Family owned and family operated Turkish restaurant bringing you the best in Turkish food. Our head chef delivering you 40 years of experience in the kitchen. We love what we do and you can taste it!
Restaurant details
Description: Family owned and family operated Turkish restaurant bringing you the best in Turkish food. Our head chef delivering you 40 years of experience in the kitchen. We love what we do and you can taste it!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We recently enjoyed lunch at Reyhana’s.
The chicken and lamb shish kebab sticks which are accompanied by special rice, dip, salad and house-made bread are simply divine!
Also enjoyed lamb pide, although disappointed that it was delivered for the fourth person’s meal when the other three guests had almost finished theirs (perhaps this meal was over looked?)
The restaurant was very hot inside (it was a hot day) - perhaps we should have sat outside and enjoyed the breeze.
Would definitely recommend and return for the food quality and taste.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank centralwestcountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 739 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

As our last night of holidays drew to a close I found this hidden gem of a restaurant for our family meal. Service was amazing and the food ordered was even better. Definitely recommend booking if you have a group bigger than 2. Highly recommend Reyhana to anyone. A must stop in Port Macquarie.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank brendanlambourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

On a wet and busy night the service was stretched but worth the wait as the food is delicious. Plenty of options to try.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 125tamarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The food here was okay, the hommus needs some work, but the service was horrendous. The lady who took our orders was pleasant and helpful but when I went to pay the dark haired 30 odd year old woman who served us was completely indifferent. The only words she muttered to me in our whole exchange were ‘want the receipt’. Its unfortunate that people like this find themselves in the service industry.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

We stopped in for lunch and were pleasantly surprised. We’d been recommended to come to this place, but had never gotten around to it.
Our child was whinging (which isn’t unusual for an eight year old), but he quickly picked something to eat from the kids menu. All of our meals came out quickly, and his came out before ours (which was very helpful).
The pide’s were also very nice.
Definitely one to come back to!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mirandacmorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reyhana Turkish Restaurant Take Away also viewed

Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
 

Been to Reyhana Turkish Restaurant Take Away? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing