We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
264
99
22
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
264
99
22
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop spa hot tub on the roof these apartments bbq area great pool bedroom apartment main bedroom close to town town beach late check secure parking stay there again great facilities great apartment walking distance pool area great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 399 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Was a beautiful room, very clean & very friendly staff gr8 place to stay looking forward to going back. Easy check in & check out. The view to the water was beautiful. The bed comfortable could not fault this stay. The perfect valentines getaway

Room tip: Spa room was amazing
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway46795770578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Wow !! Thank you so much Getaway for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our clean, comfortable apartments and our amazing facilities and location. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your Ki-ea experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

This was our 4th stay at Ki Ea. Although the apartments are aging they are still very well maintained and very very clean. Excellent location is the key. Easy easy walk to the fabulous town beach as well as the town centre. So no worries about driving. Park the car and forget about it. Coffee, dinner, lunch, beach, movies and shopping are all close by. Friendly staff and great facilities. My only disappointment was the top floor spa was out of action when my adult children and niece were keen to use it.

Room tip: Ask for a view, dearer but worth it. Even ocean ‘glimpses’ are good. Those backing onto pool a little noisier.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ki-eaApartments, Reception at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2019

Hi Anne
Thank you so much for your review and continue to choose ki-ea resort apartment , we happy to hear you enjoyed the apartment and made full use of our fantastic location ,we are sorry for the in convince of the top spa floor being out of action due to on going maintenance,
We look forward to seeing you again
Regards
Ian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Stayed over New Years Eve and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Staff were helpful, pool area great for kids and easy walk to everything in town.
We went down for the fireworks and there was plenty of space to park the kids.
Looking forward to coming back next year.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mitchell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2019

Thanks for your lovely review Mitchell - we really appreciate you taking the time to share your Ki-ea experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

Ki-ea Apartments offered everything anyone on a holiday could need. Friendly staff, a clean safe environment for all. The pool was always clean and enough chairs and sun lounges. Plenty of clean towels in the foyer. We couldn’t fault it.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank chrisdT7918FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2019

Thanks Chris for your review.
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Ki-ea, as well as our great pool area. I will pass on your kinds words to the rest of our staff members.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

We had another lovely stay in these apartments (our second). We booked a two bedroom apartment but when we arrived, it didn’t quite meet our need in terms of a disabled shower, so we were moved immediately and without any fuss, by the kind manager. The previous renter had ‘messed with’ our FOXTEL and the manager once again and without fuss sorted it out immediately. This type of service is hard to find but it’s very much appreciated. The apartment itself was very clean, well appointed, roomy and suited our needs and those of our elderly father perfectly. There was a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer and a small amount of supplies to keep us going. The cleaner was lovely and did a great job during our mid stay clean, replenishing our stocks of detergent etc. The views from the balconies are spectacular though I personally prefer the view on the western side of the building. The grounds are kept clean and tidy and there is underground parking with an elevator.
These apartments were 4 minutes drive from the Main Street of town or a short downhill walk for those inclined. A wide range of excellent restaurants are very close by, and we simply picked the top 10 from TripAdvisor to get a range of great experiences and budgets.
We will certainly stay here again when in this part of the NSW Coast.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vraden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018

Thanks so much for your lovely, details review Vraden! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your Ki-ea experience especially your comments on our spacious, clean apartments and facilities, great location and our fantastic staff. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews