We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Tours
from $58.75
More Info
from $140.55
More Info
Reviews (2,282)
Filter reviews
2,282 results
Traveler rating
1,913
215
71
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,913
215
71
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour our tour guide wine and cheese wine matching great tour progressive lunch highly recommend this tour different wineries great afternoon boutique wineries great company hunter valley these guys small group my partner last stop great wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,097 - 1,102 of 2,282 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

We both had a brilliant day, the wine and beer tasting and the lunch were excellent. The only problem is by the end of the day I've forgotten which were the best wines - maybe I'll have to go again and try to remember. Thanks very much definitely recommend it to anyone visiting hunter valley.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank graham j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

We did a full day tour with Bryan who went above and beyond to tailor the day to our requests. Bryan was information and great fun and made the day extremely enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank haiku_chicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I took the tour whilst on holiday doing a road trip through Eastern Australia. We arranged pick up from our hotel in Newcastle.
Our driver and guide Mark was courteous and interesting giving a well judged amount of commentary and advice as the tour proceeded.
We stopped at 5 wineries and one brewery and had cheese and chocolate tasting included as well as lunch which added something as pure wine tasting can become a bit samey with some interesting characters providing the commentary on the wine at some of the stops and both had a thoroughly enjoyable day out.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank moroporo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Amazing guys doing a fun filled/ informative tour. We did a half day tour of small wineries and cheese tasting .
Our tour guide was excellent.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 671lyndad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Amazing time. Highly recommended for a food and wine tour. Bryan the tour guide was very informative.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank davidbF4684YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews