We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pokolbin
from $90.38
More Info
from $126.54
More Info
from $112.08
More Info
Reviews (1,796)
Filter reviews
1,023 results
Traveler rating
833
106
42
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
833
106
42
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour our tour guide wine and cheese wine matching hunter gatherers great tour progressive lunch highly recommend this tour different wineries great afternoon boutique wineries great company these guys great cheese my partner last stop visited wineries
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 1,023 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Amazing time. Highly recommended for a food and wine tour. Bryan the tour guide was very informative.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

We did the half day tour but wished we could have stayed for the whole day,(we were given this option but were unable to). This was really a good, informative tour of three vineyards who all gave us a lot of information about the winegrowing in the area, and the history. At one we had a selection of cheeses to try with different wines. This was a great introduction to the different cheeses available in the area, and the pairing of the cheeses with the wines. Would really recommend this very good outfit.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank LizRSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful day out, stopping at 5 cellar doors and a brewery. It's the second time we've done this tour and it was every bit as good as the first. Phil was an entertaining and knowledgeable guide.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank FionaE244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

The team matched the guest for each tour to there demographic all guest blended as long friends Bryan our tour guide was exceptional with great knowledge and stories

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank davidpZ7180AN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

What a fantastic way to spend an afternnon, Andrew our guide was a great host, knows his wines and friendly. Very relaxed and pleasurable

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Guru_of_Food_4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews