We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Tours
from $59.28
More Info
from $141.81
More Info
Reviews (2,285)
Filter reviews
2,285 results
Traveler rating
1,914
216
72
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,914
216
72
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour our tour guide wine and cheese wine matching great tour progressive lunch highly recommend this tour different wineries great afternoon boutique wineries great company hunter valley small group my partner last stop great wineries local knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,184 - 1,189 of 2,285 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

If you are new to cheese this is a good session to be introduced to wine and cheese pairing. Friendly and informative guides. Nice tour

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Loz-1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

We did there hunter gatherers tour on 28th having only booked on the 27th so pleased we had a fantastic day, BJ was an excellent host introducing all the quests as we boarded the 'fat blokes' mini bus making great effort with all our names. Excellent lunch and wines, highly recommend you take their tours.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank SRPemberton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

The full day tour was fantastic. 10/10 Well planned and great guide. BJ was first class ensuring that all had a great time and were able to spend as much time as possible at wineries. Answered all of our questions. The brand new bus was great- 40+ degrees and the air conditioning was cool. Couldn't have asked for a better day! Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Riley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

This is our third tour with the Two Fat Blokes, this time around we brought the whole family and we all loved it. Each tour we have been on has been different, visiting different small wineries but each has been fantastic. We were lucky to have Bryan as our tour guide again this time around and he was knowledgeable and entertaining which was just what we needed with the heat that the hunter blessed us with. We will definitely be back for a fourth tour with Two Fat Blokes.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank JoeandSnez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

We used Two Fat Blokes for a wine tour with visiting family over the Christmas holiday. They offer pick ups and drop offs from agreed locations, and took us to private wine tastings at some top notch wineries in the Hunter Valley region. We were very impressed with Brian, our driver, who teaches violin when he's not waxing poetic about tannins and fermentation processes! It was very organized with a great group of people and everyone had a fantastic sense of humour. We certainly enjoyed ourselves!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank HanoiAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews