We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Two Fat Blokes Gourmet Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pokolbin
from $91.60
More Info
from $113.60
More Info
from $128.30
More Info
Reviews (1,741)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveler rating
802
98
40
16
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
802
98
40
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour our tour guide wine and cheese wine matching hunter gatherers great tour progressive lunch highly recommend this tour great afternoon gourmet tour different wineries boutique wineries great company great cheese these guys my partner visited wineries
Filter
Updating list...
809 - 814 of 978 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2015 via mobile

Such an amazing tour with Danielle. She is very knowledgable and welcoming and made the experience even more enjoyable.
Highly recommend to tour with Two Fat Blokes - especially Danielle and her mystery shopper.
Thank you!!

Date of experience: July 2015
3  Thank courtney c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2015

Julie was our guide on a mid-week half day tour and she does the fat blokes proud! The lady in pink is warm, amiable and so knowledgeable about the area. She took us to some boutique wineries that we ended up going back to that afternoon because we loved it so much. The matching cheese tasting with De Iulius wines was a highlight too. Thanks Julie, we'll be back!

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank klizzio2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

We had Danielle as our tour guide and she was well presented, informative and punctual. Danielle was a pleasure to have as our driver and tour guide. Our favourite was by far the cheese & wine tasting at your Two Fat Blokes Deli. We would highly recommend this tour to family and friends. Thank you again for a lovely afternoon.

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

We went on the afternoon 3 hour Half Day Wine Tour for a group of 12 for a Hen's activity - we had a private bus to ourselves and our tour guide BJ was excellent - very informative, patient and heaps of fun! (including singing along to Taylor Swift with us in the car ..)
The girls had a great time, and we especially loved the Wine and Cheese pairing at Two Fat Blokes. A special mention to Ebony at the last winery as well who was fun and knowledgeable and catered to our group really well.
The only let down was the first Winery we were taken to where we found the service provided by the Winery a bit unfriendly and rude when we asked for tastings.
Apart from that, we highly recommend this as a fun group activity. Thanks BJ!

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank 137travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

Julie was so nice!!! Great tour guide who created a warm environment for everyone.... added bonus doggies fan RESPECT :)

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank timty4sure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews