We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pokolbin
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We had Bernie as our driver. She was absolutely fantastic. Bernie took us to the wineries we had requested, the made a few suggestions which we took her up on. Recommended we go to Baume for lunch - fabulous spot and cheese and oil places upstairs were outstanding. All in all we had a great day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Odyssey324382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Fantastic service. Kylie was incredibly helpful on booking and couldn't have made it any easier!

We were using the service to get to and from a concert at Hope Estate and it's the only way I would ever attend an event there.

Everything was easy and stress-free, all done for us so all we had to worry about was getting on the bus to get there and then back on to get home.

Driver Scotty was wonderful too.

All round, fantastic experience.

Thanks again guys!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bridgetbcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We were lucky enough to spend the day with Bernie touring the Hunter today. With a mix of the wineries we wanted to visit and those that Bernie suggested, we had an AMAZING day. Thanks Bernie - 10/10 from us!!!!

Thank 72antonym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

This morning we booked this incredible service. We did not know how amazing until we met Bernie. At first she asked us what wine we liked and we set off on our adventure.
She picked the best wines cellar doors for our pallets and the great lunch spot. She was always on time and contactable. It was a great way to see the hunter and Bernie was a lovely lady who is full of life. Would recommend to all my friends.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank kadis473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

My three girlfriends and I took the hop on hop off bus tour with Bernadette around the Pokolbin area and had a great day!
We booked with very little advanced notice and Bernadette picked us up around 30 minutes later. We were provided with a Sunday itinerary that suited our tastes and interests.
Our lunch booking was arranged, and our purchases were safely stored in the air conditioned bus.
Thanks Hunter Hopper!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank quinnieeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunter_Hopper, Owner at Hunter Hopper, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Excellent!! Great to see you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews