We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
85
43
10
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
43
10
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed trucks driving a wonderful stay huge tv executive spa executive king space theme excellent motel reasonable room lot of road noise main road central location pleasant surprise overnight stop couple of nights hour drive will stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 148 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Had an overnight stay here on our way through to Queensland. Everything about this place is impressive we thought, its modern, spotlessly clean and well maintained, good size room, big television with foxtel, great bed, very comfy with crisp white bedding, great bathroom and shower, fluffy towels, actually everything was fabulous. Good location, would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank loveachardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a spa suite. The room was very large, and had a separate living room area, everything was clean and new, and I was very fond of the futuristic feel to the rooms through use of interesting space - feel lamps.
Really enjoyed our stay and will return.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Gaby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights, the room was spacious and clean, huge shower, breakfast was nice both days and staff were all lovely and friendly. We were on the main road side of the hotel but were not bothered with excessive noise, sure the odd truck went past but not that much. This is the newest motel in Parkes I believe and well worth a look if you are in the area.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank tm190168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

After completing a charity ride from Sydney I was looking forward to getting off the bike and resting up for the return ride. I had booked one of the Executive King rooms & I was not disappointed. Very spacious, beautifully appointed, the bed way perfect, large flat screen TV with Foxtel, free Wi-Fi and a restaurant that cooked a perfect steak. This will be the only place I'll stay @ in Parkes.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank TDS1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Nice modern rooms and beautiful bathroom. Comfortable bed, perfect after an 8 hour drive on our way to Melbourne. Room service breakfast was huge and delicious. Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful with advice on dinner spots. Overall a very enjoyable stay. Would recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank vonben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews