We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
51
150
77
25
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
150
77
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfast was includedtoastin townstayed for two nightsroad noisebusiness tripmini barflat screen tvrooms are largecomfy bedair contea and coffeefresh fruitfamily roommotelcbdbathurst
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 310 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Room Tip: We were in a downstairs room so the wifi was not good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra T, General Manager at Ibis Styles Orange, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here recently for 4 nights.
Nice quiet location away from the centre of town.
We had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant daily and it was ok.
Bed was nice and comfortable and shower was ok.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank janh_invers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

warm and friendly service. We were to arrive after 9pm, which advised them when I booked, and was going to call them about 8;30pm to let them know and to find out who we could get room key. Well the reception lady called on my mobile before our action. It was such an surprise, I didn't expect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MihokaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was neat, clean, tidy and surprisingly quiet (despite being near a major road).
Nice and warm in winter when we were there.
The food at the restaurant was excellent (both breakfast and dinner, we weren't around around for lunch but would expect it to be just as delicious).
If you want a special dinner out in Orange then I would highly recommend their restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank J0hnF_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night during the eisteddfod period. Check in was very quick and easy. The room was lovely and warm when we arrived. The room was lovely but the bathroom was dated and not particularly clean. Breakfast was part of our package and was enjoyable.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank happycampingtrailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews