We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
113
344
209
62
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
344
209
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel bathroom pod hunter street room was clean short stay breakfast was included per night would stay again easy access reception staff queen bed convenient location saturday night stopover honeysuckle wharf harbour
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 773 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Great hotel. Check in was rather hectic as it was a slow process and many people were waiting. Also there is no convenient entrance from the car park to the hotel which was difficult with an injured foot and our luggage.. and waiting in line. Aside from this it was a really clean hotel, the staff were friendly and I had no dramas at all. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mystygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The bathroom pod surprised me however it was clean and workable. Ample parking available and close enough to town to walk or catch one of the many busses that pass by the door.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank daisyaust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Very good value. Rooms small but comfortable and clean. Service good and staff very helpful. Just two minor points that make for less convenience (1) No restaurant service at weekends (2) Not enough car park spaces when hotel is full and had to find an alternative even though there was a nightly charge on the bill.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Hotel is clean, meals are good, no complaints about the service or location, The only thing I think sucks, is you have to pay to park your car in the Hotels own carpark, should included in room costs like all other hotel/motels

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank janmiller27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Can't complain too much as I just has a one night stay for business. The room is small and the bathroom looks like it belongs in a campsite. The only places to eat nearby are KFC or Pizza Hut. The window of the room didn't close properly and all the smokers seemed to like smoking right outside my window. The plus side was all the staff I interacted with were lovely and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Nat_in_viaggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews